Login

Canadian Men with Brown Hair Interested in Friendship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Dominican Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

Canadian

/

Friendship

/

Hair Colour

/

Brown

1 - 35 of 100
Anton
36 Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 30
Hair color: Brown
Hello, my name’s Anton. I’m 33 years old, and I’m 5’7” tall (or 170 cm). Currently I work for a temp agency. A temp agency is a place where I get sent to random jobs throughout the city, like carpentry, demolition, or general labor work. I typically make between $15-$17 per hour. $1 = 40 PHP, so I typically make between 600-680 PHP/hour. Sometimes I get a higher paying job like $22 per hour. I live in Calgary and I like it here. This city is ranked the 4th most “livable” city in the world by the Economist Intelligence Unit, and I agree that it is a great place to live. The minimum wage here is $15/hour. There is a lot of natural beauty to this place. It’s safe. The people here are friendly. The city is clean. The government does a good job of taking care of the people who live here. In fact, our local government passed a budget last year for $15,000,000 to be spend on taking of the mental health of the citizens who live here. What other city in the world spends that much money taking care of the mental health of its citizens? As a person who has struggled with depression in life, I can certainly appreciate this. In terms of personality, my friends usually use the word “strong” or “resilient” to describe me. This is probably because I have been through a lot of hard things in life. People also use the word “smart” to describe me. My favorite subjects in high school were physics and math. I like video games, and I like talking about politics and psychology. Here’s what I’m looking for: I’m looking for a woman that I can marry and sponsor to come to Canada and build a future with. I’m looking for a woman who I can support in making her dreams come true, and who can support me too. I know that for many of us, we struggle with our own problems, so I’m willing to accept you if you have some problems, and I’m hoping that you can accept me too. 
Rob
64 Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 38 - 55
Hair color: Brown
About creating OurParadise:, I live in Kelowna, B.C. Canada This is a perfect evening for you and I; I start early afternoon prepping for dinner in the kitchen. When you arrive, I take your coat and get you a glass of your favorite drink. (Your favorite music is playing in the background) We sit by the fire place and talk about what was the most exciting part of your day. When dinner is ready I pull out your chair and have you seated in a candle lit dining room. (The fragrances of your favorite flowers nearby). As I serve you and we enjoy the fine dining with a glass or two of the best bubble. After, we embrace for a slow dance to some soft music. I take your beautiful face in my hands and as I search deep into your mysterious eyes and tell you that "You are my beautiful angel, my Queen", Our spirits and souls intertwine as we soar into the heavens making slow sweet passionate love. "My heart skips a beat every time I am near you. You are intoxicating, You are complete in your feminine nature". ". I can also be a BAD BOY. In the master's chambers I will blind fold you, soft tie downs and tease the LOVE right out of you.. LOL OR, we take in a movie and go bowling LOL I am a man that tends to be cool and collected, quiet yet charming. Not one to fall in love quickly or easily; I am however a romantic in love and protective, gentle toward my loved ones. I am compassionate, dependable, loyal, reliable, sensible, practical and both physically and mentally strong. Drama Free. I can endure great physical and emotional hardship with little complaining. I appreciate luxury, but hate frivolous waste. I am a cultured man. I know how to cook well, I can Clean, I do laundry, I know how to fix things. I have all my own teeth..Lol. I know what I want in life and I do not let issues stand in my way. I see opportunities everywhere. I have traveled the world, lived in Australia, Singapore and Scotland and seen many places around the world. Fiji, NZ, Panama, Malaysia, Roatan, Belize. I love sunny hot places. I enjoy diverse music genres but mostly smooth jazz, and classical piano and sax(e) lol. Children and pets are drawn to me, Family oriented. I'm not a couch potato (but enjoy movies) I do not watch sports and very little TV.way to busy for that fluff. On the lighter side I have a very good sense of humor. I like Monty python, Bruce Almighty, even Shrek.

Next

first
Previous