American Men with Nice Arms Interested in Penpals

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100

4

Derrick is from United States

Derrick (49)

Looking for a new beginning Durham, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 43 for Penpal
Best feature: My Arms

I am retired military, now work for law enforcement. I am still in college as well. I like fishing, bike riding, computers, movies, and all the things people like. I also have an extensive religious background. I tying to learn more about the bible in school too. I had a not so good marriage, and although I don't want to jump into the next one. I hope one day to be married again. I have children, it is ok if you do. I love children..have been a fulltime single father before.

5

Mario is from United States

Mario (32)

Love connection Duluth, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 45 for Penpal
Best feature: My Arms

I'm a very active person, I work out and go out every weekend. I like to work so I can afford things. I joke alot and enjoy life. I have 2 sons that live with their mom. I live alone. Looking for someone that I can connect with and have something ser

3

Julian is from United States

Julian (40)

Say Hello Cheyenne, Wyoming, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 21 for Penpal
Best feature: My Arms

I am very open about meeting new people. I enjoy reading, traveling and learning new things everyday. I like to live life to the fullest everyday. I enjoy listening to other people as well as sharing my experiences. I love positive minded individuals

3

roger is from United States

roger (60)

passionate man New Haven, Connecticut, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 50 for Penpal
Best feature: My Arms

I am a very passionate and sensual man.I love touching and caressing and kissing my partner.I love my life and would like to find some one to share it with me.I like to hold hand's and walking by the beach and it help's that the beach is right down the street.

5

Mr. G is from United States

Mr. G (60)

Aqui Contigo Covina, California, United States
Seeking: Female 31 - 50 for Penpal
Best feature: My Arms

I like the simple things in life. I like to go to the beach, the mountains, and I like to travel. I really enjoy music, I like to go to concerts and I like to dance. I guess you can say I like to have a good time. I like to go to the gym on a regular basis and I take care of myself.

jeffrey is from United States

jeffrey (55)

Curious Islip, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 50 for Penpal
Best feature: My Arms

Humble, kind, dad looking for wife. I'm going to be selfish here. I am going to tell you what I want you to be, since I doubt I'll find it.So it dosent matter what I say, Or do your really, Do you exist is there some one out there? I seek someone whose the following: I want a women who whether she works or not does it because she wants balanced good for her family. I want a woman whose center is home, who'll view my kids, as our kids. and treat them fairly with real love, but not weakness. I want you to want, appreciate , and love me. I don't want to worry about your fidelity, and you will unquestionably have mine. I want some one frugal, not cheap, sensible, not wild, with nice skin, and shaply regardless of how big or small you are. I like nice legs, don't know why? just do. Your mouth should not be vile, nor wicked. As your heart shows thru your mouth sooner or later. You put Jehovah first and you'll be loved by us. I am a Jehovah's witness, you must be one and know and understand what that means. So do you exist?, hope so. write lets meet, lets live in love. !Oh! if you won't take of your kids? you wont take care of ours, So, no picture, and if your kids dont live with you, dont write.

5

Brad is from United States

Brad (50)

Hola ! Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Seeking: Female 26 - 50 for Penpal
Best feature: My Arms

I am down to earth, a good communicator, a home owner, I enjoy my career path and own rental property. I enjoy socializing, hanging out with friends, family, travel, live music, festivals, wine tasting, roof top restaurants and the stock market. Also, I truly love working in my yard and I do work on my house when needed. I have a great sense of humor and dont mind the sharp sarcastic jab at my expense from friends. I take care of myself, physically and mentally. I am not a health nut, I do go to the gym a few times a week. I do not go to bars or night clubs. All of my photos are current. I am 5`11 and weigh 170 lbs. I would love to meet a woman who has similar interests. Seeking LTR to more.

4

Charlie is from United States

Charlie (31)

Searching... Richmond, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 for Penpal
Best feature: My Arms

I currently work in the Alaskan Arctic and fly back and forth from VA. So I'm not always around. Some day soon I am interested in starting a farm and living self sufficiently off the land. I've been married and have a young son. You could say I learned my lesson and will be much more careful in who choose this time.

3

Alvin  is from United States

Alvin (50)

Seeking wife Dallas, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 41 for Penpal
Best feature: My Arms

I was born in Lubbock Texas, but moved to Panama when I was twelve years old. Upon my return to the United States, I earned a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Political Science with a minor in Spanish Studies from Texas Tech University in 1994. I am a nice

2

Ronnie is from United States

Ronnie (62)

Tired of games looking for someon... San Antonio, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 45 - 60 for Penpal
Best feature: My Arms

I'm 6 foot 2 235 pounds and a very fun loving guy and I would like to find someone that is compatible to me I love to party dance and have fun but I am also very family oriented I like barbecues family get togethers holding hands just walking and talking and very romantic

5

Philip is from United States

Philip (36)

Looking for my Dominican princess Bristol, Connecticut, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 36 for Penpal
Best feature: My Arms

I'm 32 from Connecticut, have no children. I like fishing , hiking, beach, good food, good company, traveling, and cuddling up watching movies. Looking to meet someone who would be willing to relocate or at least willing to think about it

2

ReyBebidaLeche is from United States

ReyBebidaLeche (37)

Buscando mi Reina Tampa, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 for Penpal
Best feature: My Arms

Yo soy un buen hombre que busca una buena novia. Soy respetuoso, leal y honesto. Me gusta ayudar a mi novia y su familia. La familia es muy importante para mí. Mi novia potencial debe ser cómodo con la idea de tener un bebé blanco, esperemos que con los ojos azules, jeje. Me gusta beber leche caliente dulce. Soy un vampiro leche, jaja.

4

Donnell is from United States

Donnell (56)

Time 2 Do Me! (Smile) Seattle, Washington, United States
Seeking: Female 29 - 45 for Penpal
Best feature: My Arms

Hello Ladies, I'm a "positive" gentlemen that love's life, laughing, dancing and entertaining. And being a chef, I love using my imagination in creating "soulfully-delicious-dishes"!!1 Lol I'm a very busy man with my career and business, but would love to fine a "quality" person to spend "quality-time" with........

dbridge is from United States

dbridge (38)

Seeking friendship and/or love in... Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 35 for Penpal
Best feature: My Arms

I love to travel to different places and meet new people. I speak some Spanish. I enjoy dancing. I am considered fun, friendly, and outgoing.

4

raye is from United States

raye (47)

Buscando a una mujer especial ... Los Angeles, California, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 42 for Penpal
Best feature: My Arms

Hola señoras.. Planeo visitar a DR y busco a amigos y esposa posible que soy un muy yendo a la persona que ama películas y el al aire libre. Soy también bien con dar vueltas sólo por la casa con aquellas mujeres especiales y yo también luv el alimento bueno y fino de comedor. ¡¡Busco a una mujer que lo guarda VERDADERO!!... Añadiré más a mi perfil más tarde.

4

marcus is from United States

marcus (46)

Soy lo que usted me necesita para... Miami, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 35 for Penpal
Best feature: My Arms

Soy ir y amor fáciles de divertirse. Muy interesado en señoras que saben lo que desean, comprenden lo que necesitan y no están atemorizadas perseguirlo. ¡Soy espontáneo, así que usted nunca puede estar realmente seguro qué tipo de encuentro que tendrá conmigo... pero puedo garantizar que tendrá un gran tiempo!!!

4

LeJames is from United States

LeJames (36)

A King for a Queen Camden, New Jersey, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 30 for Penpal
Best feature: My Arms

Me gusta reír y disfrutar de la vida que Dios me ha dado. Soy enfermera y tomando mis consejos estatales para obtener la licencia. Me encanta ir al cine y hacer deportes .. Me encanta hacer ejercicio, cocinar y estudiar la Palabra de Dios. Jesús es el Señor y lo amo con todo mi corazón. I love to laugh and enjoy life that God has giving me. I am a nurse and taking my state boards to get my license. I love to go out to the movies and play sports.. I love to workout, cook, and study the Word of God. Jesus is Lord and I love him with all my heart.

5

william is from United States

william (48)

Hi.. Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 45 for Penpal
Best feature: My Arms

I am an introverted extrovert, with all that it entails. I am a creature of contradictions – a bodybuilding bookworm, a night owl who’s an early riser, an active guy who loves to be lazy on Sundays. I’m always interested in learning new things, whe

4

Fausto is from United States

Fausto (58)

Hola...soy Fausto Orlando, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 29 - 47 for Penpal
Best feature: My Arms

Soy Fausto de los estados unidos. Soy de herencia Dominicano/Americano. Soy un hombre Intelectual. Me gusta leer y aprender acerca de diversas cosas y también enseñarle cosas a otra gente que esté dispuesta a aprender. Enfocado en la familia: Me siento cómodo de llegar a casa y pasar tiempo con mi familia. Soy el tipo de persona que preferiría pasar su tiempo libre con mi pareja. También me gusta salir a bailar o al teatro, pero preferiría hacer estas cosas con ella.

3

Derrick is from United States

Derrick (43)

Por qué es tan duro encontrar al ... Houston, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 35 for Penpal
Best feature: My Arms

I'm a kind hearted person. Emotionally stable and financially stable. Just looking for someone to love. If you want to know a little bit more about me just send me an email.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.