Login

District of Columbia Men Interested in Marriage

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Dominican Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

American

/

Marriage

/

Location

/

District of Columbia

1 - 35 of 100
TRANSEXUAL
41 Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Seeking: Male 18 - 45
I would like to tell you about myself so you can get a better idea of my mental and spiritual being. I don't club, I'm wild but refined and more of a laid back person. I love joking around, playing and being a comedian. I am very spiritual and I believe being spiritual is being mental! I don't believe in God nor Christ at least not the way most people do. I see God as an energy of love, peace, evolution, higher consciousness, and unity that is within all things. Also, I feel that God is a form of characteristics that we as a powerful species try to attain through knowledge for mental and spiritual growth. I don't follow deities and I study all things from different religions, cultures and beliefs. I am into Egyptology, Mother Earth spirituality, Native American spirituality, Ancient Oriental spirituality, Hinduism, Metaphysics, universal knowledge, Masonry, Chakra Systems, Tantras, Tarot, Astrology, science of all kinds, Clairvoyancy, psychic abilities, meditational arts and Wicca (witch craft rights). Pretty much everything. I don't limit myself. I feel that the universe is like a puzzle. Only when you keep your mind open to study and take from all things can you link them together. I look at things from a birds eye view. I am also a freedom fighter and human rights activist. I operate off of a heart felt mental realm for the rights of all mankind. I am against discrimination of any kind to include racism, sexism, religious discrimination, and or homophobia. All people are beautiful because of the knowledge that is gained through experience which is the greatest and most divine teacher. It is diversity that makes the world a beautiful place to live in like a garden of many colors and varieties. I love nature, water, fishing, playing pool, gardening, cooking, animals, poetry, writing, playing piano, singing, music and intellectual conversations that are based on a heart felt and analytical point of view. I also take pride in being a healer to the down trodden, minds and hearts of all people. Remember your past makes your present and what you do in the present makes and molds your future. Work on self now and use the past as learning experiences to dictate your present and future actions. Healing starts with self realization. Always focus from the heart and use your heart as a judge to continue your journey of self perfection emotionally, mentally, and physically.
Ken
54 Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Seeking: Female 33 - 50
Hello! Thanks for taking the time to look over my profile. I’m a fairly “normal” guy... I like the typical “guy” things. I’m a computer scientist/engineer and work on various programs at NASA (government space agency). I also volunteer time, usually on the weekends, for the Washington, DC Metropolitan Police dept as a part-time police officer. I enjoy taking on projects around the home, and I can take care of most Home repairs and improvements myself. I learned much about this from my own father when I was younger. I also know how to cook. I actually learned a lot from my grandmother. Maybe I could surprise you with my skills? I’m very serious about my intentions here, and I hope you are too. I’ve seen so many fake profiles here since I started searching that I’ve lost count of how many. So, if you’re not a scammer, I’d love to communicate with you. If you are a scammer, then you probably didn’t bother to read this far. That’s unfortunate, since you’ll never know my four new, shiny gold teeth and a wooden left leg that is about 7cm shorter than my right one... or that I have more hair on my back than a Turkish yeti... or that I only brush my teeth once a month... and that I’m afraid to use a public restroom without someone holding my hand... I don’t really consider myself a dreamer, but I do dream that one day, I’ll find right woman. The ONE that will hold my hand. Might you be the lucky one?? 😉 If you’re still reading, then I Iike you already. But seriously... since I’m unable to move to a different country, I must assume that whoever I meet will be willing to relocate. I know what a huge and possibly frightening step this would be for anyone in your place. I can’t promise the transition will be an easy one, but I can promise to whomever I make a commitment that I will always be there to support and protect you. If YOU are my courageous new partner, then I look forward to our new journey together!
Doug
64 Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Seeking: Female 28 - 46
Thanks for visiting my profile. I have recently divorced after 16 years of marriage. No major drama or dishes broken, just new independence. I have two awesome kids (son 11 and daughter 13) who live with me half of the time (alternate weeks). My challenge now is to find you so that we can enjoy our lives together. I enjoy being a family man and I have no current knowledge of the bar scene (I don't drink). I do enjoy live music, love to laugh and have an exceptionally positive outlook. My goal, no matter where I am or who I am with, is to have an enjoyable time. I always contribute to the cause. I also love watching the Redskins play football. It would be awesome if we could watch the big game together. Something I am really good at is problem solving. I am a very logical thinker and can usually find order in chaos. I'm good with directions (maybe I got lost that one time but that was it:). I love to wake up early (around 5) and have a good workout. Afterwards I have a meditation and breakfast. I am Ready to go. I also read a lot. Fiction and non. Clancy, Follett, Grisham, Turrow, Demille, etc. Mostly bestsellers. Also love Gladwell, Dawkins, Jared Diamond, anything about the brain, biology or physics and cosmos. I will watch just about any movie with 2.5 stars and up. You need to persuade me to watch foreign movies but I always am happy you did. Don't really have time to watch tv but if I did I would watch the Daily Show, HGTV and the amazing race. I am adventurous with food but I grew up as a meat and potatoes guy (chuckwagon food). Now, my favorite food is sushi (I lived in Japan for a year) and seafood, curry and rice, and burgers. I also enjoy travel and adventure. I have had the good fortune to have lived and traveled abroad and find the immersion in other cultures to be richly rewarding. I just returned recently from a 2 week trip to South Africa where I was doing some volunteer work with a nursing team from Georgetown. It was an amazing experience and I hope to participate again soon. You will not find a more honest, sincere and loving individual than myself. I am one of the "good" ones. See for yourself. I am loyal, understanding, sensitive, caring and above all, dependable. You can count on me. I don't know exactly how this process will work but if you like what you see so far, I would like to meet you. Cheers, Doug
LLoyd
34 Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 40

Next

first
Previous

You might also be interested in: