American Men with Red Hair

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100
vizzlenator is from United States

vizzlenator (49)

Catch of the day Chicago, Illinois, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 40 for Romance / Dating
Hair color: Red

I think I'm a pretty good catch. I'm 6'2 and in great shape, I have all of my hair, I have a career and a great sense of humor. I'm a fairly laid back person who prefers to keep a low profile and not try to draw attention to myself. I have a lot of acquaintances, but only a handful of true friends. Those who are my friends would tell you that I would give the shirt off my back to a friend in need. I am fiercely loyal to those that are loyal to me. I speak my mind, but never in a disrespectful manner. I treat everyone (race, sexuality or religion) with equal respect and I expect the same. I believe that men should open doors for women. I'm a country boy at heart, but I love the city. I have traveled all over the world with my profession and consider myself very fortunate to have been able to see so many places and experience diverse cultures. I have a beautiful 12 yr old bi-racial daughter who lives with me on a part-time basis. She is the most important person in my life and always will be. I'm not just an "every other weekend" father. I play an active role in her life. If you wish to be a part of my life then you will also be a part of my daughter's life. Don't worry, I'm NOT looking for a mother for her... She already has one. If you have children, I will accept them and treat them as if they were my own. However, I do not wish to have anymore of my own.

Enrique is from United States

Enrique (48)

Seeking Love of my life Westfield, New Jersey, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 43 for Romance / Dating
Hair color: Red

I'm a professional that works in Manhattan. I live in NJ by myself with my dog. Both my parents are Colombian, That is why I understand Spanish very well, but speaking it is a slight challenge. I don't look Spanish. In fact, most would say I'm Caucasian and are quite surprise that I am of Colombian descent. I grew up in the US all my life. I enjoy playing soccer, the guitar, and producing electronic music. I do have some videos out there if your interested in watching. I never had problems in dating, but I am trying to find that one (like most of us here are seeking) that will complete me. I have an athletic build. I play soccer & create electronic music. I graduated from college with an Accounting degree working in my field. I am separated & have no children. I'm not perfect and never had any trouble with meeting women. But, I realize that maybe a here at this dating site, I might be able to find that special someone.

Andrew is from United States

Andrew (48)

Someone nice Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 50 for Romance / Dating
Hair color: Red

I am retired military and as a high school Coach and teacher. I started young, so I am still young as I travel into the next path. I am 6'2, 220 lbs and enjoy sports, the outdoors, as well as spending time with friends and family. I am reinventing as I will be changing direction into another great adventure!

4

Kevin is from United States

Kevin (36)

Charismatic, Respectful, & Tr... Brentwood, California, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 30 for Romance / Dating
Hair color: Red

I am always focused on doing the right thing - in regards increasing my finances for the future of myself and family, my education for my ability to help myself and others, my physical activity to help ensure my good health, and my spirituality to help fulfill my purpose for God. I love adventure and plan on traveling the world and experiencing everything it has to offer with my future best friend and bride.

3

Jerald  is from United States

Jerald (62)

Norushman Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 50 for Romance / Dating
Hair color: Red

I am a good person, fun to be with, love to do almost anything outdoors or in water. I am a hard worker and can build anything and I am able to fix anything. I am a romantic kind of man and like to treat my woman good. I would love to learn to dance Salsa and more, I am good at swing and rock dance. Maybe we can teach each other? I have to add, my X wife, cheated so much, I want a good one man woman!!!! I love to spoil my woman!! I am a very good cook and BBQ person I do not need a book to cook jajajajajjaajaj in America we say hahahaha I don't like the type of woman that wears sexy or bikini in public.

Vince is from United States

Vince (59)

Let's get started and share life'... Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Seeking: Female 40 - 55 for Romance / Dating
Hair color: Red

Successful trial attorney who is transitioning into an active full time retirement. Recently relocated to my log cabin in the woods full time to enjoy the outdoor recreational opportunities and for a fresh start in my personal life. Passionate about traveling and spending time outdoors especially on or around any type of water. Enjoy sailing, tennis, working out, travel, kayaking, 4 wheeling and hiking. Looking to purchase a second home in the Dominican Republic and spend a good portion of the year enjoying the sun, ocean and hopefully the company of a good woman. I have dedicated my personal and professional lives to assisting the little guys of the world level the playing field with corporate America never forgetting that we are all 'little guys' when truth be told. I am best described as having the unusual dichotomy of possessing both white collar talent and a blue collar heart.

Duane is from United States

Duane (54)

looking for class period Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States
Seeking: Female 28 - 54 for Romance / Dating
Hair color: Red

Great guy who enjoys life. I like music arts and sports, great food and anything outdoors. I enjoy nature and animals. I like a lady with beauty yet classy, one who has your back in life and doesn't leave when life throws you a curve yet works together to meet the challenge and create memories. I want and like a passionate lady who isn't just about herself all the time but thinks about their partner first as well as family. Want a young lady who is respectful and loves family and lives in the moment hope that beauty exist. Let's see and maybe who knows life will be great

2

William is from United States

William (32)

Mochilero Busca Compañía Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 21 for Romance / Dating
Hair color: Red

Hola! Yo soy un hombre activo. Me gusta caminata, montar bicis, esnórquel, pesca, y relajarse en la playa. Me encanta viajar, conocer gente nueva, y explorar nuevos lugares. Yo soy un tipo serio, pero me gusta divertirme también. Hello! I am an active young guy. I like to hike, cycle, snorkel, fish, and spend time on the beach. I love to travel, meet new people, and explore new places. I am a serious guy, but I like to have a good time too.

3

Brad is from United States

Brad (43)

Looking for someone who travels w... San Francisco, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 for Romance / Dating
Hair color: Red

I consider myself a pretty understated person, not really inclined toward self-promotion and not really attracted by it in others, so i won't betray myself by writing a lot here. What i will say is that I'm pretty good about keeping things in perspective. I'm laid back most of the time, but can be forceful when required. I'm particular about the company i keep, but easy to please when in that company. I'm very loyal, and I love to explore.

5

Jim is from United States

Jim (53)

Happy Gentleman looking for Simpa... Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 for Romance / Dating
Hair color: Red

Hola! I am a happy person who looks forward to the next new experience or adverture. I love to travel and to meet new people. My spanish is limited. i can travel comfortably but am not fluent. I love good food, beer, wine, and the company of a pleasant woman. Hola! Soy una persona feliz que espera con interés la próxima nueva experiencia o adverture. Me encanta viajar y conocer gente nueva. Mi español es limitado. i pueden viajar cómodamente, pero no soy fluido. Me gusta la buena comida, cerveza, vino, y la compañía de una mujer agradable.

5

Jeff is from United States

Jeff (54)

wanted: one good woman Evansville, Indiana, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 45 for Romance / Dating
Hair color: Red

I am a single man, 44 years, physically fit who takes care of himself. I enjoy going to the gym, running marathons, golf, tennis, and snow skiing. I paint with watercolors. I enjoy spending time with my family and my nieces and nephews. If you want to know more just ask.

Javier is from United States

Javier (38)

Acciones hablan mas fuerte que p... Redding, California, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 36 for Romance / Dating
Hair color: Red

hola, como estan todas las latinas/hispanas mundialmente. le digo que me la paso mas en otra pagina que se llama el mocospace.com, Ahi todio esgratis, y hay para la idioma en espanol tambien. Mi nombre de usador es 80javierherrera. En esa pagina me p

Jim is from United States

Jim (46)

Hello Hope all is well Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 55 for Romance / Dating
Hair color: Red

Im 45 divorced single father of a 14 year old daughter she lives with me full time. I've been divorced for 12 years my daughter has kept me busy. But now that she getting older it's time for me to get back out into the world and find my one and only.

4

Jerry is from United States

Jerry (69)

MountainMain Denver, Colorado, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 50 for Romance / Dating
Hair color: Red

Rough & Rugged Outdors Type!

5

Marcelo is from United States

Marcelo (32)

Busco amor 😚 Orem, Utah, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 36 for Romance / Dating
Hair color: Red

Soy un hombre Cristiano, sincero, fiel, romantico, detallista, caballero y trabajador. Me gusta cocinar y comer saludable. Tambien me gusta el gimnasio cuando no estoy viajando o disfrutando de la vida. Si quieres saber más preguntame.

2

james is from United States

james (52)

Wanted: great company to relax wi... Westport, Connecticut, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 43 for Romance / Dating
Hair color: Red

I'm very athletic and in excellent shape and definitely know how to treat a woman. I'm staying for 10 days and seeking company to unwind and enjoy all that is possible.

michele is from United States

michele (33)

hit me up and you will know!! Orlando, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 35 for Romance / Dating
Hair color: Red

im a flight instructor and i love flying

Eduardo is from United States

Eduardo (50)

Coming to Boca Chica Pinellas Park, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 41 for Romance / Dating
Hair color: Red

I love to be in love

2

Anthony is from United States

Anthony (27)

Ig: tute.4269 Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 27 for Romance / Dating
Hair color: Red

.

5

Joaquin is from United States

Joaquin (32)

Laughing keeps me young Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 36 for Romance / Dating
Hair color: Red

No Answer

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.