Login

British Men

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Dominican Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

British

1 - 35 of 100
Kerry
42 Camden, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 29
@ First of all, scan my profile, then if you are keen on me, brow your smile & kiss for me ! Developping nationalities are well done, ★★★ Never live together in Japan as long as you have forth nationalities such as all Japanese lady , girl & some nationalities who have highest pride & concede irrespective of no bachelor, no speciality colledge at least, It's not game, not kidding, @ I’m a hybrid either England of Japan,this paves the way for bearing fruits such as smart, multilingual, dealing with Japanese, Spanish, Italy, French, Thai, Indonesian, fluency ★ My heart is highly esteemed for you, a jewel for you. '' After you '' '' Wife first '' “ Everything after your heart & emotion & feelings“ “ I would throw you up in the sky “ ★ The point is I keep on having majestic heart for you, sweet fruits for you, ★ kiss you even if it’s public space, I cherish you so much, adore you by hugging tightly even if public , further, I cuddle you, nestle you & nuzzle you on the couch in sweet mood. @ Sure, I have been living in my house, which is the Mansion in XXX city vicinity of Tokyo, @ About my Works : I have a triple of jobs, first of all, “ The Presentation “ instructor by English, Japanese, Spanish, French globally via web. Clicking system it’s. & making erotic short movie with my colleagues globally. Third, I’m IDC stuff Instructor of Scuba-Diving globally. @ Look, I'm working & training at Koh Tao in Thai to work at the Scuba Diving company till the end of Sep in 2019, come here in the moody bungalow , live with , I can inform the address in my address, all nationalities are very welcome. Why I'm fluency ? Because I had been growing up in England. Mam was from Manchester. It’s natural that I’ve been growing up Greater England, ★ You have to live & travel including my works together in my mansion at Sagamihara city nearby Tokyo from 25 / Sep in 2019, in the meantime, Pro Course Director of Scuba Diving in Thai between Jun and Sep for 4 months, it will take for 1 year
ROBIN
47 Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female
I'm 5ft 11" tall and have brown dazzling eyes, with a charismatic smile. My complexion is a chocolaty brown, combined with a muscular athletic body. My physical appearance is attractive with handsome features. I am clean and tidy, well dressed, with exceptional personal hygiene levels. My character is calm, cool, and collective. I%u2019m easy to talk too, and understanding. I would say I%u2019m loving and caring, and thoughtful. I never rush into decisions without careful though and outcome. I would say, i use my wisdom, and I%u2019m intelligent and smart, a quick thinker, analytical and witty. I love to live and accomplish set targets and goals, therefore I%u2019m a hard worker, and ambitious in nature, but realistic. I enjoy going out to the movies and restaurants, but I%u2019m a homely person, rather spend time with someone special at home than go out. I am healthy in health and physical fitness, and workout on a regular basis, and have done for many years. I also eat sensible, helping me manage my health with diet along with regular exercise. However, once a week i have a cheat meal. I%u2019m active in my faith, and practice my faith. My life evolves around the principles set by my faith, which forms the strong foundations that i have today, such as morals. I’m looking for someone who is true and sincere in their heart, someone who will value me, as much as i will value them. I need someone who is willing to work hard with me and achieve future success in life. Most importantly, someone is going to help raise a successful Christian family. I just want someone who wants the same as me

Next

first
Previous

You might also be interested in: