Canadian Men with No Glasses Interested in Friendship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Dominican Dating


Single Western Men






Eye Wear


No Glasses

1 - 35 of 100
42 Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 44
Eye wear:
Mi creer es La vida es corta así que vivir tu vida al máximo! Mi creer es La vida es corta así que vivir tu vida al máximo Pocillos se puedo empezar bien en una cáscara de nuez I`m divertida cariñosa de buen corazón con éxito additude,,,, independiente, seguro y relajado. Puedo hacer lo suficientemente bien para mí y para tener una unidad para tener éxito en cualquier cosa cuando pongo mi mente en ello. Me encuentro un hombre ambicioso muy emocionante que dispuesto a probar cosas nuevas y disfrutar de las cosas que la vida tiene para ofrecer. Amo la música y soy grande en películas. También me encanta el aire libre, no hay nada mejor que un paseo o correr por el parque, que es muy tranquilo para estar fuera en la naturaleza. En mi tiempo libre en el trabajo, el gimnasio es mi pasión y me tomo muy bien de mí mismo y en la cocción de alimentos saludables. Estoy muy de mente abierta y llevo bien con todo tipo de personas de todos los ámbitos de la vida, todo el mundo tiene una historia que contar y me encanta escucharlos. Soy muy respetuoso y saber cómo tratar a una dama. Persona Ideal: Actualización Ideal mujer que ha bajado a la tierra y le gusta viajar, le encanta la naturaleza, la danza y debe tener una sonrisa brillante. Me parece una mujer más interesante que es de mente abierta acerca de dicussing diversos temas del mundo. English Well were do i start well in a nut shell I`m funny, affectionate, kind-hearted, successful, independent, confident and relaxed additude. I do well enough for myself and have a drive to succeed at anything when I put my mind to it. I find myself a very exciting ambitious man thats willing to try new things and enjoy things that life has to offer. I love music and am big into movies. Also I love the outdoors, there's nothing better then a walk or run through the park, it is very peaceful to be out in nature. In my spare time at work, the gym is my passion and I do take very good care of myself and into cooking healthy foods. I am very open minded and get on well with all kinds of people from all walks of life, everyone has a story to tell and I love to hear them. Im very respectful and know how to treat a lady. Ideal Person: Update Ideal Woman that is down to earth and likes to travel, loves nature, dance and must have a glowing smile. I find a woman more interesting that is open minded about dicussing various topics of the world.
35 Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 30
Eye wear:
Hello, my name’s Anton. I’m 33 years old, and I’m 5’7” tall (or 170 cm). Currently I work for a temp agency. A temp agency is a place where I get sent to random jobs throughout the city, like carpentry, demolition, or general labor work. I typically make between $15-$17 per hour. $1 = 40 PHP, so I typically make between 600-680 PHP/hour. Sometimes I get a higher paying job like $22 per hour. I live in Calgary and I like it here. This city is ranked the 4th most “livable” city in the world by the Economist Intelligence Unit, and I agree that it is a great place to live. The minimum wage here is $15/hour. There is a lot of natural beauty to this place. It’s safe. The people here are friendly. The city is clean. The government does a good job of taking care of the people who live here. In fact, our local government passed a budget last year for $15,000,000 to be spend on taking of the mental health of the citizens who live here. What other city in the world spends that much money taking care of the mental health of its citizens? As a person who has struggled with depression in life, I can certainly appreciate this. In terms of personality, my friends usually use the word “strong” or “resilient” to describe me. This is probably because I have been through a lot of hard things in life. People also use the word “smart” to describe me. My favorite subjects in high school were physics and math. I like video games, and I like talking about politics and psychology. Here’s what I’m looking for: I’m looking for a woman that I can marry and sponsor to come to Canada and build a future with. I’m looking for a woman who I can support in making her dreams come true, and who can support me too. I know that for many of us, we struggle with our own problems, so I’m willing to accept you if you have some problems, and I’m hoping that you can accept me too. 



Agree to terms?