Login

Canadian Men with a Few Extra Pounds Interested in Friendship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Dominican Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

Canadian

/

Friendship

/

Body Shape

/

Few Extra Pounds

1 - 35 of 100
Kevin
54 Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 38 - 48
Body style: Few Extra Pounds
I'm so confused! I work at a very busy store and everyday I see good looking women with average to below average looking men. And I ask myself, "what is wrong with me"? I've been told on a few occasions that I am a good looking guy. Some of my female co-workers tell me that I'm a "nice" guy. Yet I'm still single. I am your very typical male! I prefer meat and potatoes for supper. Okay I don't drink beer like other guys but I do enjoy wine once and awhile and actually my favorite drink is a strawberry daiquiri. I love going shopping. What! Daiquiris, shopping, no beer. Oh my god am I turning gay? (not that there is anything wrong with that) LOL I have tons of patience but none when it comes to painting a room. I am a handy man around the house and do know how to use most tools. I've sent out tons of messages to the wonderful women on this site that I'm attracted to and I've gotten about 10 replies, all of which states "thank you for your lovely message but I don't think we are a match". Whatever happened to meeting face to face with the other person and then find out if we are not a match? Whatever happened to just meeting the person? It's not like I'm asking you to marry me, let's just go out and see where it leads us. I know that not all of us are "matches" but it's the only way to find out if we are compatible. I know that once any of you meet me you will be hooked. And how come no one mentions "sex" on this site. "Sex" is one of the most important parts of a relationship, if you are not satisfied in bed then you will go looking elsewhere to be satisfied.
Daniel
68 Trois-Rivières, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 55
Body style: Few Extra Pounds
Tengo 66 años (11 de julio), 6 pies (1m83) y 182 libras (87 kg). Soy un hombre francés que vengo de Québec, Canadá. He estado casado durante 22 años y me divorcié en el 2000. Tengo 2 hijas de 33 y 36 años. Casado por segunda vez, pero mi esposa murió hace 5 años de un cáncer. Esa es la razón porque estoy buscando una nueva vida, una nueva mujer. Soy un ingeniero químico, he sido especialista en medio ambiente durante 30 años y ahora estoy jubilado, me gusta la pesca, la moto de nieve, conducir un automóvil, bailar, la playa, la arena y el mar. Viajo mucho y tengo todo mi tiempo. He visitado todo el Canadá, Estados Unidos, México, Suecia y Dinamarca, Cuba, República Dominicana. Me encanta hacer cruceros. Nací el 11 de julio y soy un cáncer. Soy un hombre sensible que no duda en llorar frente a una película triste. También soy un hombre romántico y diría que aún más romántico. Estoy lleno de energía que no puedo salir. Soy un hombre muy generoso y me siento culpable porque a las personas que están cerca de mí les gusta tomar esta debilidad para robarme. Muchos aprovechan mi ingenuidad. Cuando vivimos solos durante 5 años, tomamos malos hábitos, especialmente a mi edad. Me encanta bailar en clubes, pero cuando estás solo, es otra cosa. Odio ir de crucero en bares o discotecas. Me dedico a mi trabajo todos los días, trabajo en la casa, limpieza y mantenimiento de esta. Estoy haciendo todo en la casa, carpintería, fontanería, electricidad. Incluso renové dentro y fuera de mi casa. También me encanta cocinar, lavar la ropa. Odio el invierno porque no me gusta el frío, prefiero el calor de la playa, la arena, el océano y el sol. Durante la noche me gusta ver buenas películas. Nunca me ha gustado el deporte en la tele.people who are near me like to take this weakness to steal me. Many take advantage of my naivety. When we live alone for 15 years, we take bad habits especially at my age. I love dancing in clubs but when you're alone, it is another thing. I hate to go cruising in bars or nightclubs. I am dedicated to my work everyday, work in the house, cleaning and maintenance of this one. I'm doing everything in the house, carpentry, plumbing, electricity. I even renovated inside and outside my house. I also love to cook, do laundry. I hate the winter because i don't like the cold, I prefer the warmer of the beach, the sand, the ocean and the sun. During the evening I like to watch good movies. I have never like the sport on TV. I have no many friend .
William
59 Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 48
Body style: Few Extra Pounds
Rudy
58 Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 30 - 49
Body style: Few Extra Pounds
Mike
41 Saint Catharines, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 22 - 38
Body style: Few Extra Pounds
Johnny
48 Banff, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 20 - 41
Body style: Few Extra Pounds
Gregg
37 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 18
Body style: Few Extra Pounds
Mark
58 Summerside, Prince Edward Island, Canada
Seeking: Female 20 - 46
Body style: Few Extra Pounds
Craig
48 London, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 24 - 42
Body style: Few Extra Pounds
Valentin
46 Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 24 - 41
Body style: Few Extra Pounds
Kelly
54 Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 35
Body style: Few Extra Pounds

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue