Australian Men in Educational Jobs Interested in Marriage

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 12 of 12

3

Matt is from Australia

Matt (37)

Hi! matt Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 39 for Marriage
Occupation: Education / Academic

I am from Sydney Australia. I am easy going, I like to enjoy life and try new things. I am loyal, and caring. I believe in respect for people from all walks of life, being a gentleman, believe in romance and standing by family and friends. Check line address Have many interests. Love photography, art, motorbikes, the beach, the mountains, keeping fit, jogging, do muaythai, play bass guitar, cooking, love kicking back on the couch and watching a good movie. :) 

2

Mick is from Australia

Mick (59)

MM Numurkah, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Female 30 - 49 for Marriage
Occupation: Education / Academic

I'm an English and music teacher who loves life and loves to keep fit. I play in a band and have many interests and passions. I am easy going and would love to travel and am interested in a life long partner to share these days of my life. I love all sports and am interested in world events.I'm currently training to run a marathon at the end of the year. I'm a sincere and enthusiastic person who likes to think the best of everyone. Don't like gossip and negative people.

2

Rod is from Australia

Rod (67)

Seriously searching for sweet, se... Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 40 - 55 for Marriage
Occupation: Education / Academic

I'm not quite desperate but definitely dateless. I'm not rich but have a full time job and a home. I'm always a dad and at times I'm a barbecuer, carer, cleaner, cook, coach, confidante, counsellor, driver, , father-figure, friend, gardener, handyman, lover, pedant. I'm reasonably fit and try to exercise fairly regularly as I take pride in my appearance without being overly vain. I've lived and worked overseas for several years and enjoyed the expatriate lifestyle. I enjoy the company of others and ultimately I'm hoping to find a life partner with whom I'll share life's trials and tribulations. I have two adult daughters and do not want to have any more but I am more than willing to accept a lady who already has children of her own. I'm also comfortable with my own company and happy to spend time alone. I don't want to be smothered; nor would I want to smother you. I'm an upfront guy who wears his heart on his sleeve. I enjoy movies, concerts, dining with friends, home improvements, walking my dog, reading, music and relaxing. I'm loyal, monogamous, helpful, handy and caring. I believe that if we can become friends it's a good basis for a relationship. I'm not one for long online Internet chats or prolonged emailing before meeting. I prefer to meet face to face to share a coffee at a venue you're comfortable with; once you're happy that I'm not a serial killer. I am hoping to meet some who is already in south east Queensland or is prepared to move here. If any of this sounds at all appealing? interesting? challenging? worthy of a doctarate thesis? to you, why don't you contact me? Who knows what might develop? Go on! give it a go! Hope to hear from you soon.

3

Mark is from Australia

Mark (53)

Good man looking for special woma... Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Female 23 - 42 for Marriage
Occupation: Education / Academic

Good man, relaxed, patient and understanding with a good sense of humour. I love the arts, travel and the simple (but good) things in life - good food, wine, conversation, music, cinema, theatre,literature,art, the great outdoors, intelligent and enjoyable company. Still looking for the one!

Denis is from Australia

Denis (54)

finding the one Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Marriage
Occupation: Education / Academic

Hi there, well I have just one message to get across first- IF YOUR HERE TO ASK FOR MONEY, PLANE TICKETS, MONEY TO PAY YOUR INTERNET BILL OR FOOD, A FREE TRIP TO AUSTRALIA, OR ME SHOUTING FOR YOUR FIRST MEETING FROM SOMEWHERE ELSE OR ANYTHING TO DO WITH ASKING FOR MONEY---FORGET IT AND DON'T READ ANY FURTHER AND DON'T EVEN TRY,AS I DON'T HAND OUT MONEY TO ANYONE UNLESS I KNOW THEM IN THE FLESH. Sorry to the real ladies who chose to read on but I have been stung before. Now for me ---- I'm straight up front, quick wit, love a joke, has many outside interest (too many to list here), father of two teens f/t, divorced, worked in the medical field for most of my working life as a professional. I am straight up front and very much straight to the point, I am not shy about asking questions, so if your one to hide around corners and dodge questions we are going to find it hard to talk. I treat my lady with the respect she deserves and take the time to do the little things that a so often forgot. If you have kids thats fine, I have a bag of tricks to keep any aged child amazed. I am involved with child orintated group/s both as a father and staff member. FRIENDSHIP FIRST then we will see what happens if it is going to happen, but at this stage I am looking purely for friendship.Also I believe in meeting first here, and then talking and getting to know each other but not in dragging it out, meet online, talk and meet face to face. Its the only way things will happen, so please ladies lets meet and get things moveing, I wont waste your time or mine. Oh and ladies I do have a beard which I use at Christmas for kids, (as you know who?) Nothing like the real thing, at least they can't pull it off although some have tried, and no I use padding for the rest! Want more? Give me a call! There's a lot to find out!! I have given this internet a go, why don't you give me a go, we can always be friends, you will not be disappointed! One more thing please Ladies, please make sure you have a photo on your prfile - you can see me I think it only fair I can see you, and besdes I answer profiles with photo's first...No photo I may not answer. Oh' and before you ask my religion - I'm Wiccan....got a question about it ????...well you had better contact me to find the answer !!!!! Oh', sorry about the typeo's, I'm a two finger typest and I suck at typing....lol. Have a great day.

4

zenon is from Australia

zenon (63)

Looking for a life partner for li... Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Female 20 - 50 for Marriage
Occupation: Education / Academic

I'm Australian. I am a lecturer and an advertising creative director and an artist. Presently I work in Vietnam but want to move to Thailand to work. Aapparently, I have a good sense of humour. I'd love to have someone spacial in life.

mario is from Australia

mario (35)

hi Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 44 for Marriage
Occupation: Education / Academic

happy, funny out going and energetic.

alex  is from Australia

alex (33)

hi there Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 36 for Marriage
Occupation: Education / Academic

be the best you can be!

Carlos is from Australia

Carlos (57)

A friendly mature man Townsville, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 19 - 60 for Marriage
Occupation: Education / Academic

I am a mature man, with an open mind, well educated and well travelled, settled in north australia, initially looking for friendship that may be results in a nice serious long term and wonderfull relationship

Alex is from Australia

Alex (40)

Mencari teman dan pasangan seumur... Mandurah, Western Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 22 - 55 for Marriage
Occupation: Education / Academic

Saya ramah, muda di hati, suka musik, menari, makan di restoran dan bepergian.

3

Abdurahman is from Australia

Abdurahman (39)

I am a student studying my master... Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Female 25 - 32 for Marriage
Occupation: Education / Academic

I motivated to help others specialy those needy

RAF (33)

Looking For A Queen Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 19 - 36 for Marriage
Occupation: Education / Academic

honest loving caring

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.