Australian Men who Live in a Town house Interested in Marriage

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 16 of 16

4

Pete is from Australia

Pete (39)

Searching for love Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 25 - 35 for Marriage
Home type: Town house

Happy go luck person Currently living in between Adelaide and Melbourne Will be travelling through USA, and Dominican Republic end of year and in the new year Hoping to make new friends on the way 🙂enjoying catching up with friends having a laugh

4

Allan    is from Australia

Allan (60)

Looking for friendship,romance an... Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Female 30 - 45 for Marriage
Home type: Town house

Hi ladies. I just joined and still updating personal details. I make mistake with my Date Of Birth which is 1958 and waiting for verification update I am a single gent living in Melbourne,the best city in the world :). I work in Sales and Marketing and enjoy being fit,healthy, happy and motivated. I own investment property here in Melbourne and rent close to the city. I am a tall,strong and healthy Australian guy who is fortunate to have youthful family genes which keeps me physically younger than my age. Ongoing education, personal development, good friendships and achieving my goals keeps me happy and enthusiastic about life. I separated over 2 years ago and have not been with another lady since as I have been committed to work and further studies. I am now ready to create new friendship, romance and beautiful love with my ideal partner

5

Leonard is from Australia

Leonard (70)

I,m not Perfect, But My Dog Thin... Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 48 - 70 for Marriage
Home type: Town house

I'm now looking for friendship that might lead to a serious long term relationship.... Hi....I am Leonard 69 years young from The Gold Coast Australia...I am a widower and is looking for a lady for a long term relationship, leading to marriage.. Preferably Widowed... I'm looking for an open minded, modern romantic lady..... Checkout my profile and I think you will find all the information about me in my profile.. I read your profile several times and am very impressed with what I read...You come across as a lady that knows what she wants out of life and what her future plans are. I think we have lots in common.. I would very much like to know you better...I have a small problem which I hope to overcome sooner rather than later, and that is that I have a very limited knowledge of the language but I am prepared to learn.. Hopefully if I get the chance to get to know you better, we can take care of those minor shortcomings. I am a native English speaker, born in Cape Town RSA and has been living in Australia with my family for 35 years...I am a widower..My wife passed away of Ovarian Cancer at the young age of 66 after 44 years of marriage... 6 years ago I also lost a son at the age of 31 due to depression..very sad.. I have a son of 44 years old and a granddaughter of 17 yrs old and a grandson of 14 years old.. I am at the moment renting. I am prepared to permanently move to your hometown. I very much like to continue my life and find a soulmate ... Hope this short letter will be well received and if you have any questions, don,t hesitate to ask because we have to be very open and honest with each other.. I love a cuddle and am not afraid to show my feelings being in private or out in public and would like you to feel proud to walk beside me holding my hand. what I wrote in my profile above is it, i,m not rich...... but..... I,m not rich but I am rich in love and affection....I will give you all my love, devotion and support...I will stand by you through thick and thin and will be there when you need me.. this is my sincere promise...... I am very happy to meet you on the date site wechat - leonard1948 skype- leonard-williams I am a retired ESL Teacher...(ENGLISH TEACHER) I love sport, both watching.... I am an avid golfer, lawn bowls and love playing tennis... Keen fisherman and love the outdoors. My idea of a good night with the love of your life is either a bottle of red or white, lazing on the lounge , lights dimmed and soft smooth music playing in the background.... I Love dancing, partying and having a good time.. I have travelled overseas extensively but would like to do so again in the future with someone by my side ... I hope to meet a lady that is independent, confident and is not afraid to speak her mind... This is what I know about myself ... I have a very caring nature, I'm happy, practicable, sensible, uncomplicated, I'm spontaneous, extremely Loyal, honest, adventurous, playful, sexy, .. very outgoing, and brave!!! What I'm looking for is someone that wants to take a risk and try and get to know someone for who they are. My girl has somehow to be attractive, dress well, especially when going out..physical appearance is important because I would like to show off how beautiful my girl is, both inside and outside......I look for a woman who is humble, hot and offers some substance and have a good personality..... I like a woman who is open and share her emotions and a man always wants 100 percent of a woman. because I will give my woman 100 percent.... Latest pictures please ...as current as possible Thanks for reading my profile and hope to hear from you soon... I am prepared to travel anywhere....   

2

Graeme is from Australia

Graeme (76)

Take me as I am. Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 32 - 54 for Marriage
Home type: Town house

Retired owner of a small transport company-Built and races a Short Circuit Touring Car won class 2001 just before my work accident. Hobbies-Collect Diecast model cars and bikes-old and new stamps-Australian coins and notes-Other Countrys coins and stamps-old mobile and land line phones-Old electric razors plus a lot more.

Helmut  is from Australia

Helmut (51)

Looking for wifet Broome, Western Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 26 - 44 for Marriage
Home type: Town house

Nice person not poor person have good job nice house new car

Rod is from Australia

Rod (46)

Will work for cuddles Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 30 - 41 for Marriage
Home type: Town house

Wear matching socks

2

Leonidas is from Australia

Leonidas (39)

Looking for love 😉 Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Female 22 - 38 for Marriage
Home type: Town house

Hi my name is Leo, Welcome to my profile and thank you for your interests. I live in Australia, I'm single, work full time for 16 years, great family values, amazing mindset positive and creative, love living life everyday to the fullest.

2

Gary is from Australia

Gary (65)

Hoping for change Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Female 48 - 80 for Marriage
Home type: Town house

I am an active person, yatch racing is my main hobby, i like to drive my sports car. I have a bonsai collecton

Tony is from Australia

Tony (57)

Owner of a concrete manufacturer ... Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Female 50 - 66 for Marriage
Home type: Town house

Love travel love Asian foods have been to all parts of Asia about 30 times love the culture ,and the people ,hate the polution love my golf

3

Trevor  is from Australia

Trevor (63)

Hi Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 48 - 57 for Marriage
Home type: Town house

Hi

Kevin is from Australia

Kevin (64)

Kevin Bunbury, Western Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 40 - 50 for Marriage
Home type: Town house

Hi

Dazzer is from Australia

Dazzer (49)

Looking for my best friend Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 26 - 44 for Marriage
Home type: Town house

Looking for a serious relationship someone who is honest caring and looking for a new start

5

Pervendra is from Australia

Pervendra (24)

Looking for my life partner Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Female 19 - 24 for Marriage
Home type: Town house

i don't know how to describe my self, but as i know I'm easy goon life and open minded person

phil (59)

normal aussie bloke Dubbo, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 44 for Marriage
Home type: Town house

hard worker enjoys sport opal mining fishing social activites outdoors life in general also enjoy time with my aimals and my friends the country lfe is great fresh air not too many people sunny skies lots of wildlife heaps of room no bad people

Kail (34)

Partner in life wanted: Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 26 for Marriage
Home type: Town house

I keep fit, I work and earn decent money. I am enterprising, ambitious. I prefer the dominant role and submissive woman. I know how to treat a woman like a lady, as long as she knows how to act like a lady. It is my dream to have a family of my own but I am very picky of who I want this with. If you have children, I am sorry but I am not interested. I want to start my own family fresh. Thank you. Sigo en forma, yo trabajo y gano dinero decente . Soy emprendedor , ambicioso . Yo prefiero el papel dominante y la mujer sumisa . Sé cómo tratar a una mujer como una dama , siempre y cuando ella sabe cómo actuar como una dama . Es mi sueño de tener una familia propia , pero yo soy muy exigente de lo que yo quiero que este con . Si usted tiene hijos , lo siento , pero no estoy interesado . Quiero comenzar mi propia familia fresco . Gracias .

hi (40)

Hey 💬💬💬 no english no convo Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 22 - 43 for Marriage
Home type: Town house

honest loyal and caring .... what more could you want . im australian born lebanese .

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.