¡La amistad es la base de un matrimonio duradero!

Stewart (57) 

Male / Single / ID: 901454
Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Seeking: Female
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Entertainment / Media


Vive en Nueva York and Santo Domingo. Miembros de la fuerza aérea de Estados Unidos durante 20 años, Soy más de negocios que de placer. En este momento formando una compañía "Stewart's Interiores" en la República Dominicana.

About Stewart

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 57 Any
Lives in: Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Prefer not to say Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'1" (186 cm) Any
Weight: 82 kg (180 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: Prefer not to say N/A
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Do drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Entertainment / Media Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Education, Family, Library, Movies / Cinema, Writing
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Caribbean/Cuban
Music: Jazz / Blues, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Athletics, Bodybuilding, Martial Arts, Swimming

Parece que muchas mujeres con sobrepeso han indicado interés en mí. ¡Escucha! Soy del tipo atlético, así que, por favor, si tiene sobrepeso, ¡no me contacte! ¡Nunca funcionará!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.