fluyo,...acepto...confio

Pam (34) 

Female / Single / ID: 894205
Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Seeking: Male 31 - 50
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Student

Soy una persona muy sociable, me encanta hacer amigos y conocer persona, muy extrovertida, inteligente, dinamica, entregada, responsable, carinosa, trabajadora, muy sincera, amante de la familia, creyente en DIOS y el amor..lo mas simpatico que existe.

I am a very sociable person, i love to make friends and get to know person, extroverted, intelligent, dynamic, dedicated, responsible, loving, hardworking, very sincere, loving family, believing in God and love..what more friendly that there is.

About Pam

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 34 31 - 50
Lives in: Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) Any
Weight: 61 kg (134 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: RD$0 - RD$150,000 DOP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Dominican Republic Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Spanish English, Spanish
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 34" (87 cm) N/A
Waist: 30" (77 cm) N/A
Hips: 33" (84 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading, Shopping, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Volleyball

responsabilidad, sinceridad ,trabajador, amable, buen sentido del humor, inteligente y que este dispuesto a brindar calidad de tiempo.

Responsibility, sincerity ,worker, friendly, good sense of humor, intelligent and willing to provide quality time.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.