Si para merecer un poco d amor, tengo k humillarme y dejar de ser yo misma, prefiero vivir la vida sola y sin amor.

Angelica (27) 

Female / Single / ID: 885382
Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Seeking: Male 28 - 50
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

Soy una persona honesta,divertida carignosa y apasionada. Odio las mentiras, me gusta tratar bn a mi pareja, soy trabajadora, empremdedora, respetuosa y me gusta la tranquilidad. Prefiero ser responsable, amo la cocina, leer, y escuchar musica.

I am an honest person,fun carignosa and passionate. I hate the lies, I like to try tn to my partner, I am worker, empremdedora, respectful and I like the tranquility. I prefer to be responsible, I love the kitchen, read and listen to music.

About Angelica

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 27 28 - 50
Lives in: Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) Any
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Any
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Black, Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 4 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality Any
Employment status: Full Time Other, Full Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Dominican Republic Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Christian - Catholic, Christian - Protestant, Christian - Other
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dinner Parties, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Science and Technology, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: French, Barbecue, Seafood, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Dance / Techno, Pop, Reggae
Sport: Athletics, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Gym / Weight Training, Pool / Billards, Volleyball, Wrestling

Amor, comprension, respeto, sinceridad, detallista, que sea responsable, trabajador y perseverante, k me de el valor k merezco y me trate con delicadeza.

Love, understanding, respect, sincerity, retailer when you can, that is responsible, worker and persevering, k i of the k value deserve and treat me with delicacy. If you are not so I do not add please.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.