En Busqueda de el amor de mi vida

Yely (27) 

Female / Single / ID: 880631
La Romana, La Romana, Dominican Republic
Seeking: Male 26 - 48
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Student

Soy una chica espontanea, cariñosa, amorosa, con mente muy abierta, no me gusta las mentiras, ni la hipocresía, me gusta divertirme con mi pareja, salir a cenar, me encanta la playa, una cena romántica con velas a la orilla de el mar con el hombre de mis sueños. 

I am a spontaneous, affectionate, loving, with a very open mind, I don't like lies, nor the hypocrisy, i like to have fun with my partner, going out to dinner, I love the beach, a romantic candlelit dinner on the shore of the sea with the man of my dreams.

About Yely

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 27 26 - 48
Lives in: La Romana, La Romana, Dominican Republic Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 92 kg (202 lb) - 114 kg (251 lb)
Body style: Athletic Athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Butt Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - live at home No
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Dominican Republic Any
Education: Vocational College High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Spanish
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: A N/A
Bust: 34" (87 cm) N/A
Waist: 24" (61 cm) N/A
Hips: 31" (79 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dancing
Food: Italian
Music: Other
Sport: Volleyball

Busco alguien que sepa lo que quiere, sincero, alguien seguro de si mismo, amoroso, respetuoso y que me quiera.

I am looking for someone who knows what he wants, sincere, someone sure of himself, loving, respectful, and that I want to.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.