Emprendedor

Joseph Luis Vasquez (49) 

Male / Single / ID: 874814
Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Seeking: Female 23 - 41 living in Dominican Republic
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

Soy una persona muy progresista creo que uno puede llegar a lograr sus metas en la vida solo hay que enfocarse y luchar para lograrlas. Me gusta mucho la música Jazz y la playa me fascina viajar y conocer lugares nuevo. Me gusta vivir cómodo y me agradan personas progresistas.

About Joseph Luis Vasquez

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 49 23 - 41
Lives in: Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic Dominican Republic
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'1" (186 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 100 kg (220 lb) 43 kg (95 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Amerindian
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home No
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 13 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: RD$150,001 - RD$300,000 DOP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Ballet, Beach / Parks, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Family, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Poetry, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting, Writing
Food: American, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Greek, Soul Food, South American, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Deli, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Vegan, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Basketball, Gym / Weight Training

Busco una chica que quiera una relación basada en amor y respecto. Alguien quien quiera tener hijos porque solo tengo una y vive en los Estados Unidos. Espero que tengas un aire de querer superarte en la vida y que creas en Dios.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.