lic.sanchez.g@h

Victoria (33) 

Female / Single / ID: 865554
San Felipe de Puerto Plata, Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Seeking: Male 29 - 45
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

Soy una chica trabajadora,honesta, carinosa,simpatica, amistosa, buen sentido del humor, soy muy reservada,me gusta la tranquilidad. no me gustan las mentiras, Siempre la verdad. Trabajo en una linea aerea en Bavaro Punta Cana.

I am a girl working,honest, caring, sympathetic, friendly, good sense of humor, I am very reserved,i like quiet. I don't like the lies, the truth always. Working in an airline in Bavaro Punta Cana.

About Victoria

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 33 29 - 45
Lives in: San Felipe de Puerto Plata, Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Legs Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: RD$0 - RD$150,000 DOP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Dominican Republic Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dining Out, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading
Food: Other
Music: Other
Sport: Gym / Weight Training

Busco una persona capaz de salir adelante, responsable, buena persona, que desee formar una familia con hijos. Tenga sentido del humor. Trabajador. Amoroso y carimoso.

I am looking for a person able to get ahead, responsible, good person, you want to form a family with children. Have a sense of humor. Worker. Loving and carimoso.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.