Asi soy

Mary (47) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 81526
Santiago de los Caballeros, Santiago, Dominican Republic
Seeking: Male 40 - 55
For: Penpal, Friendship

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

Soy una persona normal, de buenos sentimientos, sencilla, demasiada sincera, detesto las personas arrogantes y prepotentes...Me gusta leer, me encanta la naturaleza, soy aficcionada a la fotografía y me gusta la playa, soy amante de los buenos modales y de conocer otras culturas....

I am a normal person, of good feelings, simple, too sincere, I detest the high-handed and arrogant people. ..Me likes to read, I love the nature, I am aficcionada to the photography and i like the beach, I am lover of the good manners and to know other cultures. ...

About Mary

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 47 40 - 55
Lives in: Santiago de los Caballeros, Santiago, Dominican Republic Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 6'8" (203 cm)
Weight: 62 kg (136 lb) 89 kg (196 lb) - 120 kg (264 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Dominican Republic Any
Education: Masters Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Photography

Quiero interactuar con personas sinceras, que tenga los mismos interes que yo..

I want to interact with sincere people, that have the same interes that I..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.