Me gusta la cultura general, amable, educada

Joselyne (52) 

Female / Single / ID: 792374
Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Seeking: Male 43 - 59
For: Penpal, Friendship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Advertising / Media

Me encanta hacer amigos de otras culturas, soy amable, educada y me encantan los intercambios culturales, ayudar a las personas. soy muy honesta y solidaria. amo mi hija, y mi familia. La sencillez para mi es una regla. Me gusta la diversion y los viajes.

I love to make friends from other cultures, i am friendly, educated and i love the cultural exchanges, to help people. I am very honest and supportive love my daughter, and my family. The simplicity for me is a rule. I like the fun and travel.

About Joselyne

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 52 43 - 59
Lives in: Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) Any
Weight: 76 kg (167 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Advertising / Media Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Dominican Republic Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 34" (87 cm) N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Family, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Social Causes / Activism, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering
Food: American, Seafood
Music: Other, Pop
Sport: Aerobics, Gymnastics, Swimming

Deseo un hombre educado. inteligente. Un hombre que quiera unacompañerapara Compartir afecto, que sea cariñosa , sensilla pero que tenga buen trato hacia las persons, que le guste conocer lugares, viajar y que sea honesto. que sea divertido y le encante compartir ideas y conocimientos.

I would like an educated man intelligent. A man that wants to share unacompanerapara affection, which is loving , sensilla but you have good treatment toward the persons, that you like seeing new places, traveling and to be honest, it fun and love sharing ideas and knowledge.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.