Una persona alegre, positiva y emprendedora.

Josy (36) 

Female / Single / ID: 785482
Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Seeking: Male 33 - 40
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

Ademas de lo escrito en mi perfil, responsable, cariñosa, amable, entregada, me encanta lo diferente no me gusta la monotonía es decir lo mismo siempre en cuanto a comida, salida, compartir etccc. Para mi Dios es todo y soy lo que soy gracias a el.

In addition to what is written in my profile, responsible, loving, friendly, delivered, i love the different i don't like the monotony that is the same always in terms of food, output, share etccc. For me God is everything and i am what I am thanks to the.

About Josy

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 36 33 - 40
Lives in: Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Brown
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) 5'5" (166 cm) - 6'3" (191 cm)
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) 72 kg (158 lb) - 75 kg (165 lb)
Body style: Athletic Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Dominican Republic Dominican Republic
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Spanish English, Spanish
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Shopping, Traveling
Food: American, Seafood, Italian, Continental, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, Aerobics, Gymnastics, Table Tennis

Una persona que me ame, me respete,me valore, inteligente, con proyección, le guste la superacion, que juntos podamos ser dos en uno, alguien que me complemente totalmente.

A person who loves me, I respect,i valued, intelligent, with projection, likes the overcoming, that together we can be two in one, someone that i complement fully.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.