yo

Marcos (31) 

Male / Single / ID: 768837
Santiago de los Caballeros, Santiago, Dominican Republic
Seeking: Female 22 - 26 living within 250 kms of Santiago de los Caballeros, Santiago, Dominican Republic
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

soy una persona divertida dispuesto a concer otra persona y ver si puede fluir

I am a fun person willing to concerted other person and see if you can flow

About Marcos

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 31 22 - 26
Lives in: Santiago de los Caballeros, Santiago, Dominican Republic within 250 kms of Santiago de los Caballeros, Santiago, Dominican Republic
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 95 kg (209 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Dominican Republic Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Investing / Finance, Library, Meditation, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting, Writing
Food: American, Seafood, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Other, Alternative, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Biking, Boxing, BMX / Mountain Biking, Extreme Sports, Golf, In-line Skating, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Swimming

una persona de buena familia, buenos valores, simpatica, agradable, y con sus metas claras

A person of good family, good values, very nice, friendly, and with their clear goals

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.