Buscando una mujer Super carinosa

Gary (47) 

Male / Separated / ID: 760483
Sosuá, Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 living within 50 kms of Sosuá, Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: IT / Communications

hola. soy un hombre mui trabajador, sincio, educado, romantico y carinoso.

About Gary

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 47 18 - 25
Lives in: Sosuá, Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic within 50 kms of Sosuá, Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) No Answer - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 91 kg (200 lb) No Answer - 58 kg (128 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live with spouse Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Dominican Republic
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: Other Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A No Answer - 36" (92 cm)
Waist: N/A No Answer - 26" (67 cm)
Hips: N/A No Answer - 34" (87 cm)
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Reading, Theatre, Traveling, Wine Tasting, Writing
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, California-Fusion, South American, Italian, Southwestern, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Fishing, Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jet / Water Skiing, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Swimming, Volleyball

Busco una mujer mui carinosa, amorosa, medio coqueta, per no chapiadora y despuesta a darme una hijo

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.