mi nombre es ramona antonia morales

Ramona (55) 

Female / Single / ID: 743684
Moca, Espaillat, Dominican Republic
Seeking: Male 44 - 62
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Legal

soy una persona de respeto trabajadora inteligente ama de casa sisera muy buena persona

I am a person of respect intelligent worker housewife Temah very good person

About Ramona

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 55 44 - 62
Lives in: Moca, Espaillat, Dominican Republic Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) Any
Weight: 165 kg (363 lb) Any
Body style: Large and Lovely Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 18 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Legal Any
Employment status: Homemaker Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Dominican Republic Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English Spanish
English ability: Very Good Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: E N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cooking / Food and Wine, Dinner Parties, Family, Music (Listening), Reading, TV: Entertainment
Food: Other, American, Barbecue
Music: Religious
Sport: Jogging / Running

busco alguien que me respete una persona seria que quiera un hogar hombre trabajador que me balore como persona y que quiera pasar el resto d la vida con migo

I am looking for someone that i respect a person it would be that you want a home worker man balore that i as a person and i'd want to spend the rest d life with Migo

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.