cnegrita

ELIZABETH (40) 

Female / Single / ID: 71526
San Pedro de Macorís, San Pedro de Macorís, Dominican Republic
Seeking: Male
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

soy una persona umilde con mucha gana de sopersrme cada dia mas. me gusta conocer me gusta pregutar lo que no se. todo eso me gusta ser por que cada dia quiero ser una buena hija una mejor mabre. buena amiga. etre otras palabra sentirme util en la sociedad.

I am a person umilde with a lot of desire of sopersrme each I gave but. i like to know myself likes pregutar what itself not. All that i like to be because each I gave I want to be a good daughter a better one mabre. Good friend. Etre other word to feel me util in the company.

About ELIZABETH

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 40 Any
Lives in: San Pedro de Macorís, San Pedro de Macorís, Dominican Republic Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Dominican Republic Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

me gustaria un compaño fiel cariñoso intelijente. que sea un hijo buen pabre buen amigo y con muchas gana de superarce.

Me gustaria a compaño faithful loving intelijente. that be a good son pabre good friend and with many desire of superarce.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.