soy una persona sencilla y muy humilde.

Yorkina (32) 

Female / Single / ID: 715055
Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Seeking: Male 28 - 46
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Other

soy de las personas que me gusta compartir con gente que tengan deseo de superación, me encanta mi carrera, en mi tiempo libre practico el voleibol, ah no puedo dejar atrás que tengo un hermoso bebe la cual amo con todas mis fuerzas, en fin el que desee me puede escribir.

I am one of those people that I like to share with people who have a strong desire to succeed, I love my career, in my free time practical volleyball, ah i can't leave behind that i have a beautiful baby which he loved with all my strength, in order that you want to i can write.

About Yorkina

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 32 28 - 46
Lives in: Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Piercing Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Dominican Republic Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Shopping, Volunteering
Food: Other, Barbecue, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Religious
Sport: Other, Gymnastics, In-line Skating, Volleyball

persona con deseo de superacion.

Person with desire for self-improvement.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.