Hi..

Lenny (38) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 698393
Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Seeking: Male 32 - 49
For: Penpal, Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

Hola! Soy una persona alegre, amo la vida en familia, me encantan las distracciones al aire libre, las caminatas en parque, ver peliculas en la tranquilidad de mi hogar, me gustan las playas, rios, camping. En fin todo lo que sea en la naturaluza. La cual Dios nos la ha dado y es para disfrutarla.

Hello! I am a merry person, I love the family life, I love the distractions in the open air, the hiking in park, watch movies in the tranquility of my home, i like beaches, rivers, camping. In the end everything that is in the naturaluza. Which God has given it to us and is to enjoy.

About Lenny

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 38 32 - 49
Lives in: Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) Any
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 8 Any
Youngest child: 2 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Dominican Republic Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Caribbean/Cuban, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Religious
Sport: Horse Riding, Swimming

Una persona que tenga temor a Dios, que le guste la tranquilidad de la familia y de vez en cuando le guste desaparecerce para votar el stres de la rutina diaria de la vida.

A person who has fear of God, that he likes the tranquility of the family and from time to time likes desaparecerce to vote the stress of the daily routine of life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.