Welcome to mi Perfil **

Carolina (31) 

Female / Single / ID: 673797
Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Seeking: Male 28 - 58
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Legal

Me considero una persona muy autentica e innovadora ante todo inteligente, me gusta conocer cosas nuevas, pasar tiempo con mi familia y amigos... soy una chica sincera, me gusta divertirme de vez en cuando.. no me gusta el abuso y escucho los buenos consejos que cualquier amigo me pueda ofrecer.

I consider myself a person very authentic, innovative smart first and foremost, I like to get to know new things, spending time with my family and friends ... i am a sincere girl, I like having fun once in a while. i do not like the abuse and heard the good advice that any friend i can offer.

About Carolina

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 31 28 - 58
Lives in: Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'11" (181 cm) - 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight: 62 kg (136 lb) 85 kg (187 lb) - 156 kg (343 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Prefer not to say
Best feature: My Smile Prefer not to say
Body art: Other Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: Prefer not to say No Pets
Occupation: Legal Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Dominica Dominican Republic
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 34" (87 cm) N/A
Waist: 26" (67 cm) N/A
Hips: 33" (84 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Computers / Internet, Fashion Events, Family, Reading, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment
Food: Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop
Sport: Baseball / Softball, Basketball

Busco una persona que sea responsable, detallista y sobre todo respetuoso conmigo y mi familia... me gustan los hombres innovadores e inteligentes.. que este dispuesto a trasladarse a mi sin ningún problema...

I am looking for a person who is responsible, thoughtful and above all respectful with me and my family ... i like the innovative and intelligent men ... that is willing to relocate to me without any problem ...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.