En busca de momentos de diversión y buena

Marquis (46) 

Male / Single / ID: 643626
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 living in Dominican Republic
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security

Im no solo los niños y obras de teatro gratis. Estoy educado y me voy a emplear. Yo soy un hombre muy amable y generoso cuando estoy a cargo de una mujer hermosa. Puedo viajar a la República Dominicana a menudo y esperamos cumplir con la diversión y las señoras que salen para una gran diversión!

About Marquis

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 46 18 - 40
Lives in: Washington, District of Columbia, United States Dominican Republic
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: Bald Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'2" (188 cm) Any
Weight: 109 kg (240 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: Medium Beard N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Soul Food, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: American Football, Basketball, Boxing, BMX / Mountain Biking, Extreme Sports, Gym / Weight Training, Martial Arts, Motor Sports

Quiero conocer chicas divertidas tipo intellegent hermosas que saben apreciar un buen hombre. Me gusta que sea madura sexy y serio haveing ​​un buen momento. Porque yo soy. La edad no importa, siempre y cuando eres legal lol. Por favor, tener la mente abierta y dispuestos a probar cosas nuevas.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.