lets start something brewing

Ben (51) 

Male / Single / ID: 63987
New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 40 living in United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Retail / Food services

I would like to introduce myself My name is Ben, I am New on this site when I opened my account years ago, I met some very wonderful, and smart people who today I am still in contact with. I hope with reopening this account I could come yet again in contact with the same kind of bright op...read more >>

I would like to introduce myself My name is Ben, I am New on this site when I opened my account years ago, I met some very wonderful, and smart people who today I am still in contact with. I hope with reopening this account I could come yet again in contact with the same kind of bright opened minded people that I was blessed to have met. dated, and became friends with. I know from experience I am not here to please everyone with my looks for that would be a lie. one less thing you can ask me is are you a real Chef? the answer is YES. Ask me have you ever been hurt? I will answer it withought the pain Ask me have you ever loved......... I will answer it truly from the heart. Ask me have you ever cried?.......I will say and answer yes. Now for those of you who are into Materialistic things I say don’t be so vain, for all those things won’t make you happy all those things, won’t tame a broken heart. and for every person who is into THE LOOKS just remember...... Looks do fade away. the only thing important is this: Be true to yourself, Love yourself so then others will Love you in return. A little bit about me. I am a 41 year old man that is not into games, also a very caring person with everyone. I worked as a chef on windows on the world many years ago. luckily for me I had resigned 2 months before the tragic events that were to unfold before our eyes. I Lost lots friends that summer-like September morning. I now work for a Advertising agency as a Graphics Designer. Perhaps you may wonder as to why the change of job. right?. well the truth to the matter is: before becoming a Chef I was working as a Designer for Rolling Stone Magazine and I needed to change venue do to my wanting to absorb everything in Life. in other words I needed another challenge in my life, and why not at the time I was only 24 years old not wanting to settle to only doing one thing the rest of my days. I enrolled at the Prestigious French Culinary Institute to master the techniques of masterful cooking. To tell you the truth the 4 years I studied at the school went flying fast. That's how much fun I had during the tenor. In short; I am a professional man with 2 professions under the belt. I enjoy writing poetry. I enjoy making people laugh, and being the clown at times of the party. this poem was written by me about me: I consider myself an Intelligent human being yet with the soul of a clown which always forces me to blow it at the most crucial moments.? Won't bog my page with to much writings about me, that would take out the fun in wanting to no more so I will end it briefly. Still before I do, I would like to share with you 2 poems from the many I have written to share with anyone who enters into my page. Poem 1 For seven years I've dwelt in the loose palace of exile playing strange games with the girls of the Island Know.. I?I've come again to the land of the fair, the strong, the wise... Brothers and sisters of this paleo, children of night....who among you will run with the hunt? Now, night arrives with it?s purple legion, retire now to your tents and to your dreams for tomorrow we enter the town of my birth I want to be ready. Ben 6/4/89 poem 2 Let me begin this fairy tale about a lady I’ll call dale her privacy I won?t disclose my words no doubt, will talk of course... Vain human kind, fantastic race your funny follies?, who can trace? If this perhaps your patience moved let reason and experience proof That if I had the power to build, my heart would very soon be filled I cannot server to everyone please give your answer and be gone. Your on the wrong side of the door but as you enter, stomp and roar consult yourself, and if you find? another way to speak your mind. And if if your still disposed to rhyme, come yet again a second time. Amongst you females make inquiries what rhymes with earth, with dirt, with cries. but yet the point is not so clearing another case, your sense of hearing.... It?s true a glass will bring supplies to weak, to old, or clouded eyes my arms though both your eyes were lost would guard your heart against the rose. Withought my legs, 2 legs of wood are stronger and almost as good and as for hands?.. there have been those who wanting both?..have used their toes. And when my eye has lost his brother, I?ll see you better with the other. Bit still the hardest thing to hear is when your left withought the ears. Take notice, of the words I write for they do bring me pure delight I will perhaps with your permission will add them to my next edition. Ben 8/1/02

<< collapse

About Ben

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 51 30 - 40
Lives in: New York, New York, United States United States
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'4" (163 cm)
Weight: 76 kg (167 lb) 59 kg (130 lb) - 64 kg (141 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Do drink
Smoke: Do smoke Do smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Dominican Republic Dominican Republic
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Other
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cooking / Food and Wine, Poetry, Writing
Food: French
Music: World

plain and simple a lady

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.