Hola .

Matt (33) 

Male / Single / ID: 605000
Seattle, Washington, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 35
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Sports / recreation

My name is Matt. I am mixed with Black, Cuban, Italian, and Native American. I am very loving, caring, goofy and down to earth. I am extremely big on family and love to have fun and live life to the fullest. If you want to know more just ask.

About Matt

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 33 20 - 35
Lives in: Seattle, Washington, United States Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Other, Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Brown Blue, Grey, Brown, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 6'5" (196 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight: 111 kg (244 lb) 54 kg (119 lb) - 86 kg (189 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Mixed Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander, Amerindian, Mixed
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: My Personality My Butt, My Eyes, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Sports / recreation Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Part Time, Homemaker, Student
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Dominican Republic, Egypt, Eritrea, French Guiana, France
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Some Fluent
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

I am looking for someone with the same personality traits as myself. Loving, caring, goofy, and down to earth. They have to be big on family and also like to have fun. I am very easy to please and I also can return the favor.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.