Sencilla y autentica

Virginia (31) 

Female / Single / ID: 564206
Salvaleón de Higüey, La Altagracia, Dominican Republic
Seeking: Male 28 - 44
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

Soy una persona muy sincera, honesta, simpática, de un corazon noble y muy grande.. Me gusta compartir con mi familia, amigos.. Hacer deportes, escuchar música, leer, ir a la playa, al cine.. Soy muy divertida y me encantan los nuevos retos.

I am a person very sincere, honest, friendly, of a noble heart and very big.. I like to share with my family, friends ... Sports, listen to music, reading, going to the beach, the cinema.. I am very fun and I love the new challenges.

About Virginia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 31 28 - 44
Lives in: Salvaleón de Higüey, La Altagracia, Dominican Republic Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 69 kg (152 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Dominican Republic Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

Simplemente alguien que pueda valorarme como persona y que podamos compartir experiencias, punto de vista,forma de pensar, ideales, actividades, ejercicios.. I m looking for my soulmate!!

Just someone who can valorarme as a person and that we can share experiences, point of view,way of thinking, ideals, activities, exercises.. I m looking for my soulmate!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.