Conóceme y sé mi amigo

Claudia (26) 

Female / Single / ID: 389402
Santiago de los Caballeros, Santiago, Dominican Republic
Seeking: Male 19 - 23 living in Sosuá, Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Student

soy una persona totalmente divertida y aventurera, me gusta todo lo que tenga que ver con subirme la adrenalina, los deportes extremos y divertidos. Tengo muy buen sentido del humor y soy muy simpatica. Las personas me describen ser una persona divertida, sencible y muy sencilla.

I am an adventurous and completely amusing person, i like everything that have to do with rising me the adrenaline, the amusing and extreme sports. I have very good sense of humor and I am very simpatica. The people describe me to be an amusing person, sencible and very simple.

About Claudia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 26 19 - 23
Lives in: Santiago de los Caballeros, Santiago, Dominican Republic Sosuá, Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Light Brown, Brown
Hair length: No Answer Medium, Short
Hair type: No Answer Straight, Wavy
Eye color: Brown Blue, Hazel
Eye wear: No Answer Contacts
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 5'7" (171 cm) - 5'11" (181 cm)
Weight: 61 kg (134 lb) 67 kg (147 lb) - 73 kg (161 lb)
Body style: Athletic Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: No Answer My Chest, My Eyes, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: No Answer Prefer not to say
Appearance: Average Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0
Want (more) children: Not Sure Yes
Have pets: No Answer Dog, Fish
Occupation: Student Advertising / Media, IT / Communications, Sports / recreation, Travel / Hospitality
Employment status: No Answer Full Time, Student
Income: No Answer RD$150,001 - RD$300,000 DOP +
Home type: No Answer House, Apartment / Flat
Living situation: No Answer Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Dominican Republic Any
Education: Vocational College Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Good Fluent
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Crafts, Dancing, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Pets, Photography, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: Seafood, Italian, Eastern European
Music: Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Athletics, Boating / Sailing, BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Extreme Sports, Hiking, Horse Riding, Jet / Water Skiing, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Swimming, Volleyball

ahora mismo lo que estoy buscando un amigo pero lo q busco en una pareja es que sea comprensible, que me escuche y que tenga el mismo ánimo que yo para poder divertirse y disfrutar de la vida

right now what I am seeking a friend but it q I seek in a couple is that be understandable, that listen me and that have the same spirit that I to be able to be entertained and to enjoy the life

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.