hombre sincero

Bruno (67) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 333039
Angers, Pays de la Loire, France
Seeking: Female 25 - 50 living in Dominican Republic
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Retired

Soy frances, me llamo Bruno, vivo 6 meses en francia y 6 meses en Republica Dominicana , en Las Terrenas. Yo vivo solo y me gustaria conocer una amiga para aprovechar un poco mas de las buenas cosas de la vida. Caminar juntos. Soy sincero, honesto, afable, humilde y sencillo.

I am frances, I call me Bruno, alive 6 months in France and 6 months in Dominican Republic, in The Lands. I live alone and me gustaria to know a friend to take advantage of a little but of the good things of the life. Walking together. I am sincere, honest, affable, humble and simple.

About Bruno

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 67 25 - 50
Lives in: Angers, Pays de la Loire, France Dominican Republic
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 75 kg (165 lb)
Body style: Average Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Black, Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Dominican Republic
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Soy un hombre buscando una compañera para compartir las cosas de la vida, porque me mata la soledad. En una pareja, busco la compañia, una persona que yo ame y que sea a mi lado para aprovechar de todos los momentos de la vida, viajar, la playa, la discoteca,.................

I am a man seeking a companion to share the things of the life, because the solitude kills me. In a couple, I seek the compañia, a person that I go me and that be beside me to take advantage of every moment of the life, to travel, the beach, the record store, .................

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.