buscando

mario (61) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 203488
Trenton, New Jersey, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 45 living in Dominican Republic
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Education / Academic

soy un hombre que me gusta mucho la amistad, claro siempre con ucho respeto, salir , viajar, disfrutar mi vida como si fuera el ultimo dia, o sea al maximo, claro con mi pareja, si es que hay en ese momento, me encanta el campo, la playa, lagos, la selva, etc,etc,

I am a man that i like a lot of the friendship, clear always with ucho respect, to leave, to travel, to enjoy my life as if was the I finalize I gave, that is to say to the maximo, clear with my couple, if is that there is just then, I love the field, the beach, lakes, the forest, etc, etc,

About mario

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 61 18 - 45
Lives in: Trenton, New Jersey, United States Dominican Republic
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Honduras Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Traveling

amor , amistad, comprencion, creo que todo eso es muy fundamental para el triumfo de la pareja, mucho respetuo, comunicacion , etc, etc,

love, friendship, comprencion, I believe that all that is very fundamental for the triumfo of the couple, a lot of respetuo, comunicacion, etc, etc,

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.