Gringo magico viviendo en Santa Domingo

Stefan (23) 

Male / Single / ID: 1838318
Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Seeking: Female 18 - 23 living within 50 kms of Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Self Employed

Cuando yo era pequeño, pensaba que la definición de sexo era besar mientras estaba desnudo. Entonces, una noche, salí del baño y besé a mi gato en la nariz. Recordé que estaba desnudo, corrí hacia abajo, y llorando: “tuve sexo con el gato! ” Deberías haber visto la cara de mi mamá ...

About Stefan

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 23 18 - 23
Lives in: Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic within 50 kms of Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) Any
Weight: 83 kg (183 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Other Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Netherlands Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Dutch,German,Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Family, Motorcycles, Reading, Traveling, Writing
Food: Other, Barbecue, Greek, South American, Japanese / Sushi, Mediterranean, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: American Football, Bodybuilding, Boxing, BMX / Mountain Biking, Extreme Sports, Gym / Weight Training, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards, Rugby, Soccer, Wrestling

Deberías enviarme un mensaje si: - Puedes bailar. - Necesitas a alguien que mate bichos o abiertos frascos. - Quieres venir y hacer sándwiches de espagueti. - Te gusta reír, no te tomas demasiado en serio y crees que puedes sigue conmigo

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.