mujer luchadora

Isaury (19) 

Female / Single / ID: 1783803
Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Seeking: Any 23 - 44 living in Madrid, Spain
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Student

me considero una persona muy divertida pero sobre todo paciente y tranquila, me encanta estudiar y trabajar. soy muy selectiva y poco salvaje y ardiente. soy toda una cajita de solpresar.

I consider myself a very funny person but, above all, patient and quiet, I love to study and work. i am very selective and little wild and ardent. i am an entire box of solpresar.

About Isaury

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Any
Age: 19 23 - 44
Lives in: Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic Madrid, Spain
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde, Grey / White
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - 5'9" (176 cm)
Weight: 180 kg (396 lb) 176 kg (387 lb) - 183 kg (403 lb)
Body style: Large and Lovely Average, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Other, Arab (Middle Eastern)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Lips Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: RD$0 - RD$150,000 DOP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Dominica Spain
Education: Vocational College PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Spanish
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: No religion No religion
Religious values: Not Religious Religious
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: C Any
Bust: 40" (102 cm) Any
Waist: 25" (64 cm) Any
Hips: 36" (92 cm) Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Family, Investing / Finance, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Poetry, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: American, French, Barbecue, German, Seafood, California-Fusion, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Vegan, Mexican
Music: Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, Reggae
Sport: Athletics, American Football, Aussie Rules Football, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Biking, Bowling, Boxing, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Motor Sports, Netball, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Swimming, Walking, Wrestling

guapo , divertido,inteligente, amoroso, detallista y que tenga dinero, porque a nosotras las mujeres nos gusta todo eso.

Handsome, funny, intelligent, loving, retailer and you have money, because we women like that.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.