Mature - seeking partnership - and or romance

Mohamed (58) 

Male / Single / ID: 1777571
Southwark, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 35 - 50
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam
Occupation: Legal

I like to communicate meet and make new relaiable friendship, I have never ever married i am comfortable, educated very entertaining, funny make people laugh etc. I cook very well. Friends say I am a reliable and indeed a good friend to trust.

About Mohamed

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 58 35 - 50
Lives in: Southwark, London (Greater), United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: No Answer Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later My Butt, My Chest, My Legs, My Personality
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 15 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat No Pets
Occupation: Legal Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: £10,001 - £20,000 GBP Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Sierra Leone Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: No Answer Any
Religion: Islam Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Prefer not to say, DDD
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A 40" (102 cm) - No Answer
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Camping / Nature, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Education, Family, Investing / Finance, News / Politics, Reading, Shopping, Volunteering
Food: Other, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Continental
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Reggae
Sport: Boating / Sailing, Canyoning / Caving, Fishing, Golf, Polo, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Yoga / Pilates

I like to meet a mature person between 35 -50 years with or without children. No height preference religion doesn't matter, round size but not obese. Must be attractive, beauty is no problem.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.