looking for marriage; be smart

Tiohengtie (54) 

Male / Single / ID: 1756080
Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
Seeking: Female 31 - 49
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

I'm borned in Bandung, West Java ; my friend and acquaintances say: I look much younger than I'm(at least 20 years). I'm humorous,honest, sympatic, faithful; one of the hobby is not only to hear musics but I sing impassionate;would like to find a woman to marry to dedicate my life

About Tiohengtie

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 54 31 - 49
Lives in: Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'4" (163 cm)
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 53 kg (117 lb)
Body style: Athletic Slim
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Dutch,German Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dining Out, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Reading, Science and Technology, Social Causes / Activism
Food: French, German, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, Cycling, Gymnastics, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Yoga / Pilates

I 'm looking for an attractive, nice, kind, lovely , honest and faithfully woman to be my wife/for a marriage, to live in harmony

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.