hello from canada I will be in Ukraine in December

Gczzzz (55) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1648466
Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 36 - 54
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Self Employed

nice honest loving man looking for feminine woman. I want my forever with you beside me. I am happy..honest..romantic..passionate. gordathome atlive.ca

About Gczzzz

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 55 36 - 54
Lives in: Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde, Grey / White, Changes frequently
Hair length: Short Long, Medium
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 93 kg (205 lb) 46 kg (101 lb) - 64 kg (141 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Prefer not to say N/A
Best feature: My Personality Prefer not to say, Other, My Butt, My Chest, My Eyes, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, If You're lucky I'll show you later, Don't Know
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 17 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Prefer not to say, Other, Live Alone, Live with friends, Live with family, Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: No Answer Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Prefer not to say, B, C, D, DD
Bust: N/A 32" (82 cm) - 38" (97 cm)
Waist: N/A 23" (59 cm) - 29" (74 cm)
Hips: N/A 33" (84 cm) - 40" (102 cm)
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Board / Card Games, Cars / Mechanics, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Photography, Traveling, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: Other
Music: Other, Alternative, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Athletics, Archery, American Football, Auto Racing, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Bodybuilding, Canoe / Kayak, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Hockey, Jogging / Running, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards, Walking

feminine ,attractive

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.