A humble and honest guy with a very unique view.

DeAngilo (29) 

Male / Single / ID: 1645650
Farmington Hills, Michigan, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 42 living within 50 kms of Farmington Hills, Michigan, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Entertainment / Media

I have a great sense of humor. I'm a scholar of the arts and getting my feet wet into more of the business side of things. I have a ton of interest that I brand and I have tons of great qualities, skillsets, Feng shui & a promising bright future. .

About DeAngilo

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 29 25 - 42
Lives in: Farmington Hills, Michigan, United States within 50 kms of Farmington Hills, Michigan, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde, Grey / White, Changes frequently
Hair length: Medium Long, Medium
Hair type: Other Other, Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 73 kg (161 lb)
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Mixed Other, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality My Butt, My Chest, My Eyes, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality, My Wallet, If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: Other Tattoo, Piercing, Earrings
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Do drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Do smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 1 0
Oldest child: 3 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure No, Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets Other, Cat, Fish, Reptile, Exotic pets, No Pets
Occupation: Entertainment / Media Advertising / Media, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Domestic Helper, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Legal, Non-profit / clergy / social services, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, No occupation / Stay at home, Transportation, Entertainment / Media, Self Employed
Employment status: No Answer Full Time, Part Time, Homemaker, Student
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Condominium
Living situation: Live with family Other, Live Alone, Live with friends
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Argentina, Brazil, Canada, Congo, Dem. Rep, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Egypt, El Salvador, Guatemala, Haiti, Hong Kong (China), India, Japan, Jamaica, Korea, South, Mexico, Puerto Rico, South Africa, Spain, Thailand, Taiwan (China), United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela, Vietnam
Education: Vocational College High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English, Hindi, Sindhi, Armenian, Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), Italian, Japanese, Korean, Spanish, Vietnamese
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: Not Religious Religious, Not Religious
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A B, C, D, DD
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A 18" (46 cm) - 32" (82 cm)
Hips: N/A 28" (72 cm) - 54" (138 cm)

Seeking someone that wants to more out of life than the bare minimum and is interested in artistic crafts themselves

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.