intelligent successfull athletic handsome ,male

Dennis (56) 

Male / Single / ID: 1603328
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 24
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Education / Academic

intelligent,sucessfull professional,who is athletic,and a ballroom dance instructor who loves to dance,play tennis, the beach,and cultural events such as the theatre,museums etc.also believes in family,and has strong humanitarian values.also very spontaneous,and adventurous,mischievious as well.

About Dennis

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 56 20 - 24
Lives in: Boston, Massachusetts, United States Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Long, Medium
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 5'2" (158 cm) - 5'7" (171 cm)
Weight: 84 kg (185 lb) 46 kg (101 lb) - 58 kg (128 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: None None
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0, 1
Oldest child: N/A 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7
Youngest child: N/A 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: Dog,Cat Dog, Cat
Occupation: Education / Academic Artistic / Creative / Performance, Education / Academic, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Sports / recreation, Student, Entertainment / Media, Self Employed
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD $0 - $30,000 USD +
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Brazil
Education: Masters Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Spanish ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A 33" (84 cm) - 37" (94 cm)
Waist: N/A 18" (46 cm) - 23" (59 cm)
Hips: N/A 33" (84 cm) - 36" (92 cm)
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Movies / Cinema, Theatre, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: American, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Soul Food, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Continental, Jewish / Kosher, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Vegan, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Reggae
Sport: Athletics, American Football, Aussie Rules Football, Basketball, Boxing, Figure Skating, Hockey, Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Polo, Soccer, Surfing, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball

please be either an athlete,or dancer,who takes either seriously.have both some family and humanitarian values.being adventurous,and spontanous helpfull.having lots of energy a plus.be between 5 2-5 7 and 100 to 125lbs.intelligent and educated a plus.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.