Up and coming ; motivated

TIMOTHY (46) 

Male / Single / ID: 1580984
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 36 - 50 living in South Carolina, United States
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

Educated business professional who loves sports, movies, nice wines , cuddling, and a good craft beer. I like to travel when time allows and I love meeting new people. I live comedy and sitting on the porch listen to old school R&B and hip hop. While I am not 

About TIMOTHY

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 46 36 - 50
Lives in: Columbia, South Carolina, United States South Carolina, United States
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: Bald Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 6'2" (188 cm) Any
Weight: 102 kg (224 lb) 46 kg (101 lb) - 77 kg (169 lb)
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Black Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Do drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $180,001 - $240,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Soul Food, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Vegan, Mexican
Music: Jazz / Blues, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: American Football, Basketball

Fun loving woman with a little quirkiness and a great sense of humor. Confidant, 

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.