Hi..I am English but live in France

Peter (47) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1567122
Nice, Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
Seeking: Female 30 - 38
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Self Employed

Hi..looking for a pretty Russian/ Ukarian lady she must be intelligent I am almost 6ft tall 80 kg, very fit and strong, travel worldwide, self employed and successful

About Peter

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 47 30 - 38
Lives in: Nice, Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde, Changes frequently
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Straight
Eye color: Green Blue, Grey, Brown, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) 5'2" (158 cm) - 5'7" (171 cm)
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) 47 kg (103 lb) - 55 kg (121 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Butt My Butt, My Chest, My Eyes, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality, If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 15 Any
Youngest child: 14 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Self Employed Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Sales / Marketing, Sports / recreation, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming, Entertainment / Media, Self Employed
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $240,001 - $600,000 USD Any
Home type: House House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Condominium
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Ukraine
Education: High School Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: No Answer Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A 32" (82 cm) - 36" (92 cm)
Waist: N/A 22" (56 cm) - 25" (64 cm)
Hips: N/A 33" (84 cm) - 35" (89 cm)
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Astrology, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Library, Motorcycles, News / Politics, Photography, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: American, French, Seafood, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Continental, Mediterranean
Sport: Auto Racing, Boating / Sailing, Canoe / Kayak, Diving, Gymnastics, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Hiking, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jet / Water Skiing, Motor Sports, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Snowmobiling, Squash / Racquetball, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton

She must be intelligent, and able to hold a good conversation on multi subjects, pretty, sexy , slim curvier body between 30 and 35 I am looking for someone who understands motor yachts and how to act as crew, to help and enjoy cruising iin the South of France, Must like cats!!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.