Vivir la vida intensamente

Elizabeth (25) 

Female / Single / ID: 1516255
Sosuá, Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Seeking: Male 26 - 55 living within 100 kms of Canada
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

Creo en Dios soy una mujer algo discreta pero muy amorosa y me gusta compartir y viajar ...me considero fiell y me gustaría que lo fueran conmigo.

I believe in God, I am a woman something discreet but very loving and i like to share and fiell travel ...I consider myself and i would like to be with me.

About Elizabeth

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 25 26 - 55
Lives in: Sosuá, Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic within 100 kms of Canada
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 5'11" (181 cm) - 6'5" (196 cm)
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Lips Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 3 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Dominican Republic Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: C N/A
Bust: 34" (87 cm) N/A
Waist: 26" (67 cm) N/A
Hips: 30" (77 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Library, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Wine Tasting
Food: Other, American, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Other, Alternative, Dance / Techno, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Aerobics, Baseball / Softball, Bowling, Cycling, Fishing, Hiking, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

Un hombre cariñoso fiel, atento con mucho detalles, aventurero, honesto, con amor y respeto por la vida y por los demas.

A man loving faithful, attentive with a lot of details, adventurous, honest, with love and respect for life and for the other.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.