En busca de una princesa

Erick (39) 

Male / Single / ID: 1507123
Santiago de los Caballeros, Santiago, Dominican Republic
Seeking: Female 20 - 35 living in Santiago, Dominican Republic
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Other

una persona agradable que le gusta salir, conversar y hacer sentir bien a las personas con las que salgo. Se tratar a mi pareja como a una reina. Al principio un poco tímido pero una vez que me conozcas te vas a sentir orgullosa de la joya que tienes

A nice person who likes to go out, talk and make you feel good to the people with whom I go out. My partner is treating like a queen. A little shy at first but once you know me you will feel proud of the jewel you have

About Erick

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 39 20 - 35
Lives in: Santiago de los Caballeros, Santiago, Dominican Republic Santiago, Dominican Republic
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 96 kg (211 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: RD$1,200,001 - RD$3,000,000 DOP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Dominican Republic Any
Education: Vocational College High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Portuguese,Spanish Spanish
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Science and Technology, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: American, Barbecue, Cajun / Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Thai, Deli, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Vegan, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Pop, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Diving, Extreme Sports, Figure Skating, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jet / Water Skiing, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Soccer, Surfing, Volleyball, Walking, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding

Una mujer sexy, inteligente, bonita por dentro y por fuera

A sexy woman, intelligent, beautiful inside and out

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.