Dios es Amor

Ana (20) 

Female / Single / ID: 1502121
San Felipe de Puerto Plata, Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Seeking: Male 40 - 70
For: Penpal

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Sports / recreation

Soy Una buea persona, me gusta la musica, el baile y deporte, si me conoces quedara Encantado, me gusta el concentimiento, que me entiendan y que no den excusas, soy sincera y li que prometo lo cumplo, también me gusta la responsabilidad y onestidad.

Sin respuesta

About Ana

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 20 40 - 70
Lives in: San Felipe de Puerto Plata, Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 4'7" (140 cm) Any
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Sports / recreation Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Dominican Republic Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bahamas, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Ecuador, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Palestine, Hong Kong (China), Honduras, Hungary, Isle of Man, Italy, Jamaica, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Bonaire, St Eustatius, Saba, Paraguay, Peru, Pakistan, Panama, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Russia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, US Minor Outlying Is, United States
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Family, Music (Listening), Meditation, Photography, Reading
Food: Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Reggae
Sport: Aerobics

Alguien inteligente, que cumpla su promesa, que sea responsable y puntual, amable, sin pretexto, onesto y sincero, trabajador y que le guste la superación que no me quite mis sueños y que me apolle siempre en lo que sea y sobre todo que me quiera.

Sin respuesta

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.