En quète du Bonheur

Alain (63) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1492392
Brive-la-Gaillarde, Limousin, France
Seeking: Female 38 - 48
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Self Employed

Je suis un homme attentionné, doux et affectueux. Je n'aime pas le mensonge et la traitrise. Je suis determiné et passionné. J'aime la vie de famille mais aussi les rencontres et les decouvertes. Je suis sociable et ouvert aux autres.Je cherche une femme pour la chérir et lui donner tout mon Amour.

About Alain

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 63 38 - 48
Lives in: Brive-la-Gaillarde, Limousin, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) Any
Weight: 83 kg (183 lb) Any
Body style: Average Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: French French
English ability: Very Good Any
Spanish ability: No Answer Any
Religion: No Answer Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Beach / Parks, Collecting, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Family, Home Improvement, Pets, Reading, Shopping, Traveling
Food: French, Seafood, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Vietnamese
Music: Country / Folk, Pop, Reggae, World
Sport: Scuba Diving / Snorkeling

Je souhaite trouver une femme douce, caline, affectueuse, sensuelle et très feminine. Je souhaite partager tout avec elle dans la meilleur complicité.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.