Insha Sha Allah. A Real Muslim WIfe Seeker I am

Nuridin (51) 

Male / Single / ID: 1453590
Oakland, California, United States
Seeking: Female 29 - 45
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam
Occupation: Legal

I am a simple and very humble Muslim who loves to have just one wife

About Nuridin

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 51 29 - 45
Lives in: Oakland, California, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - 5'11" (181 cm)
Weight: 95 kg (209 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Do smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Legal Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Ballet, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Comedy Clubs, Dining Out, Education, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Library, Music (Listening), Meditation, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Traveling, Volunteering, Writing
Food: Other, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Soul Food, Caribbean/Cuban, Thai, Mediterranean
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Athletics, Archery, American Football, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Boating / Sailing, BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Diving, Figure Skating, Fishing, Gymnastics, Hiking, Jet / Water Skiing, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Volleyball, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding

I am seeking a Wife who "Wholeheartedly" Believes in what she has been taught and will not change her condition just be part of a system identical to that of being americanized. Allah is always first.and a Wife who will read with me and teach me her language and I will love her forever. .

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.