Where is my Real King?? 😘😘

Victoria (28) 

Female / Single / ID: 1397155
Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Seeking: Any 29 - 80 living in United States
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate


Honest and Loyal. I like to work and get things by my own sacrifice.I just would like to be with someone I can trust and do many fun things. I'm very open minded. So where is that lucky, handsome and funy King? This Queen is wondering.....

About Victoria

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Any
Age: 28 29 - 80
Lives in: Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 4'11" (150 cm) Any
Weight: 54 kg (119 lb) Any
Body style: Petite Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 9 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say RD$150,001 - RD$300,000 DOP +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Dominican Republic Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say Any
Bust: Prefer not to say Any
Waist: Prefer not to say Any
Hips: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Astrology, Ballet, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: Other, American, Barbecue, Cajun / Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other
Sport: Aerobics, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Canoe / Kayak, Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Riding, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton

A King for this Queen. A partner, best friend, lover, husband, a person to grow with. Confianza, amor y respeto

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.