Siempre hay una esperanza

Odalis (37) 

Female / Single / ID: 137271
Sosuá, Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Seeking: Male 32 - 80
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

soy alta delgada y de color claro. Lo que se ve en la foto es lo que soy, no busco fortuna, sino alguien que me quiera por lo que soy, y que me respete. mi tiempo libre le dedicó parte a mi hija me gusta ir al cine, ir a la playa, etc

I am tall thin and light in color. What you see in the photo is what I am, not looking for fortune, but someone who loves me for who I am, and that respects me. my free time he devoted part of my daughter I like to go to the cinema, go to the beach, etc

About Odalis

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 37 32 - 80
Lives in: Sosuá, Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Dominican Republic Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Movies / Cinema, Shopping

busco un hombre

cariñoso, sencillo, que ame a los niños y que su tiempo libre lo quiera pasar junto ami, que le guste salir divertido, romantico y muy amoroso.

I am looking for a man

loving, simple, who loves children and that their free time what you want to pass along ami, who likes to go out fun, romantic and very loving.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.