😁😁

E Hilda (24) 

Female / Single / ID: 1357911
La Romana, La Romana, Dominican Republic
Seeking: Male 26 - 48
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Student

Soy alguien especial sencilla humilde me gusta la música no fumo no tomo bebidas alcolicas

I am someone special simple humble i love music don't smoke do not take alcoholic beverages

About E Hilda

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 24 26 - 48
Lives in: La Romana, La Romana, Dominican Republic Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Prefer not to say Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'0" (153 cm) Any
Weight: 52 kg (114 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Dominica Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Shopping, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment
Food: Other, American, French, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Other, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Hiking, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards, Walking

Quiero a alguien que se inteligente romántico respetuosos que sepa tratar a una mujer ��

I want someone who is intelligent romantic respectful who knows how to treat a woman ��

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.