Bonjour! I mean, Hola!

Jamie (40) 

Male / Single / ID: 1355777
Kansas City, Kansas, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 23
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

I'm just a friendly American Gringo who is interested to spend some vacation in Mexico. I'm hoping to make my first trip to Mexico this year. Where should I go, and what should I see? Sorry, I have not learned Spanish yet, but I will practice!

About Jamie

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 40 18 - 23
Lives in: Kansas City, Kansas, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'2" (188 cm) Any
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Spanish ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Religious, Not Religious
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, Wine Tasting
Food: American, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, California-Fusion, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Jazz / Blues, Rock
Sport: American Football, Basketball, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Canoe / Kayak, Darts, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Volleyball

I like a woman who is sporty / athletic. Someone who is relaxed but fun, and affectionate. I appreciate an educated woman who enjoys deep conversation. I would like to make new friends, maybe more, to enjoy exploring your country.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.